We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best of Bismarck”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Bismarck
Ranked #10 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 31, 2012

I can't say enough about the difference between an ordinary chain hotel and this suite. Roomier, with a hot breakfast all the amenities you have come to expect of a three star accommodation.

The beds are firm and the pillows soft. The room temperature control was very responsive to the -15 F temps.

All of the staff went out of their way to be welcoming. It was a big difference to some of the other chains. Getting a d4eal from Priceline only made the stay sweeter.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Whitebird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean B, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Thanks so much for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites in Bismarck, ND. We were happy to see that your stay went so well. It is much appreciated that you've taken the time to write a review and it goes with out even saying, that your kind words about our property and service have been passed on to the appropriate recieving parties, We hope to continue seeing you around, and also that you'll continue to hold us to the high standards you were so impressed with.

Thanks for everything!
Sean Bauer
Assistant operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

102 - 104 of 104 reviews

Reviewed December 28, 2012

Very nice new property. Everything you would expect from SS, just brand new. Good location, good service. No complaints. SS is my favorite Priority Club property due to the good breakfast selection. All of the properties I have stayed at are quite nice, this is just the best one due to its age.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cs3r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean B, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to both stay at our property and write a review about us. We appreciate your kind words about our facility. You are correct about it being a newer property and that it should be in good shape. We are focused on maintaining the excellent condition of our property and will strive to also maintain the freshness that a new hotel and its staff exuberates. We hope to see you back at the Staybridge Suites here in Bismarck, ND where you shall once again leave your stay delighted.

Sincerely.
Sean Bauer
Assistant Operations Manager
Staybridge Suites
Bismarck, ND 58503

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paolo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bismarck hotels
1.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bismarck
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bismarck Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Bismarck I-94
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bismarck
Hampton Inn Bismarck
#5 of 32 in Bismarck
277 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bismarck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Bismarck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Bismarck

Address: 2801 Gateway Ave, Bismarck, ND 58503-0515
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Bismarck
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Price Range: $109 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Bismarck 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Staybridge Suites Bismarck reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing