We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Simply Amazing” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
Ranked #23 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Bismarck, North Dakota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2010

My boyfriend and I had a splended evening at the hotel. It was very quiet, the staff was friendly and efficient, and the room was gorgeous. The room was clean, nice size room, the whirlpool was a treat, and very quiet. We enjoyed staying here and will use this hotel for future stays.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BSJA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
68model, Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, March 1, 2011
We are so happy you had a great stay. Please keep us in mind on your return visit to Bismarck.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    130
    76
    43
    35
See reviews for
155
83
31
104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Bismarck, North Dakota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2010

Our stay was very enjoyable, front desk clerk was very friendly and quick. We ordered pizza from out side of the hotel and the front desk gave us some paper plates and napkins to use since we did not have any to go with our food . The bed was very comfortable a very clean and neat room.The desk clerk at check out was also very friendly and a very speedy so we could be on our way. All in all a very relaxing stay and would stay again in the future.

  • Stayed November 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kaspereyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
68model, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, March 4, 2011
Thank you for the positive review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to see you again on your return to Bismarck.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bismarck
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2010

The room was nice and clean. The staff was great and the hotel was pet friendly. I also enjoyed the whirlpool in the suite. The hotel could easily be accessed by the interstate and I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rozka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
68model, Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, March 1, 2011
Thank you for your feed back ! I'm glad you had a great time in Bismarck, Come Again!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bismarck, North Dakota
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2010

i was very clean room . i in joy the wirlpool tub.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank navy8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
68model, Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, March 1, 2011
Thank you! We hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bismarck, North Dakota
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2010

It was a very clean room and the front desk people we very polite and helpful

  • Stayed November 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank leahwestphal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
68model, Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, March 1, 2011
Thank you: We hope to see you on your next stay in Bismarck.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
176 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2010

This was the worst hotel that we stayed in during our entire 2 week trip. Disgusting at best. The only good thing was that it was located close to the interstate. That is the only thing close by unless you need truck or agricultural equipment. We made the reservation using Ramada’s website and included special instructions that we were traveling with our two smaller dogs and wanted a ground floor room. We confirmed the reservation one week prior to our arrival and were assured that we would have a pet-friendly room but they could not guarantee a ground floor but would get a second floor room for sure near an exit. Upon arrival were met with an overworked front desk clerk who was the only person on duty at 8 PM. He had people waiting in addition to phone calls on hold adding to the chaos. Nothing was in the system about our confirmation of pet friendly room or ground floor request and were booked into room on the 3rd floor! The harried clerk argued with us claiming that was they way all hotels worked. Of course that is not the case as all of the other hotels with one exception accommodate our ground floor requests and were aware that we had dogs. While we should have asked to speak to a manager, it seemed unlikely that there was one onsite. The room was very disappointing. All the lights are controlled by one switch, while you can turn off some individually, you cannot leave bedside lights on if you want the glaring fluorescent that is located near the door off. When we checked with the front desk we were told that we would have to change the way the lamps were plugged in if we wanted that. Ridiculous. The door was warped and had to slammed to fully close. We found bits of food, dirt and cereal on the clearly not vacuumed floor, there was bits of food including a moldy grape in the refrigerator. The tub floor looked filthy as it had some type of anti-slip covering that did not allow complete cleaning. There was a thick build up of dust in the noisy exhaust fan. I still shudder to think that we stayed in such a mess. We left quickly the next morning without using the disgusting shower. We also avoided even checking out the “included” breakfast. There are many other and presumably better options in Bismarck.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
68model, Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, March 1, 2011
Sorry you had a bad stay. We always try to get our guests with pets on ground floor. Due to the demand of first floor rooms on the date you stayed with us we could not fill your request.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Bismarck hotels

USA
Level Contributor
409 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 240 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2010

Great time! Nice stop between Black Hills and Minneapolis. We had visited Badlands, the Capital at Pierre, SD and stopped over in Bismarck to visit the Capital the next morning. Great accommodations. This was like a luxury hotel. Great room for the price ($75). Complimentary continental breakfast was pretty good. Right off the highway but was quiet and very clean.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cdrake3460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
68model, Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, March 1, 2011
Thank you ! So happy you had a great stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bismarck hotels
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Bismarck
Days Inn Bismarck
#6 of 32 in Bismarck
4.0 of 5 bubbles 565 reviews
2.1 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Bismarck
2.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bismarck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Ramada Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
#17 of 32 in Bismarck
3.5 of 5 bubbles 630 reviews
2.0 mi away
Country Suites By Carlson, Bismarck
1.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 32 in Bismarck
4.5 of 5 bubbles 236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast

Property: Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
Address: 3808 E Divide Ave, I-94 Exit 161, Bismarck, ND 58501-7925
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Bismarck
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Limited is a 3 time winner of the Wyndham Best of the Best award. 2011,2012,2013.We are also a PET friendly Hotel. We know your pet is part of the Family and welcome all pets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Suites - Bismarck Hotel Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
Bismarck Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing