We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This was awsome!!!!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
Ranked #23 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Napoleon
1 review
“This was awsome!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2010

I never got to stay in the Ramada . I got to have my dog with me . The room was very clean and the room attendents were very nice. And front desk was very nice getting me check in.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany69Napoleon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
68model, Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, March 1, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

We hope you come back and see us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    130
    76
    43
    35
See reviews for
155
83
31
104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Brandon, Manitoba
Level Contributor
76 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2009

Stayed at the Ramada in Bismarck after an early flight from Vegas. Had booked the Presidential suite as a treat so we were looking forward to seeing what it is all about. Were able to check in early which was great and were very happy with the room. Whirlpool tub, fireplace, wet bar, 2 TV's, king bed....the place was great. The staff were all very good and the breakfast, although certainly nothing fancy, was adequate. I can't speak as to what the other rooms are like as this was our first time staying here. Location is okay, easy to find, but not all that close to shopping or many restaurants. I would recommend this hotel based on our experience during this stay.

  • Stayed August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Habscouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2009

We stayed in Dec of 2008, liked the room, but in the middle of nowhere, located in an industrial area, no views, keep the curtains shut. We used our military discount. However, I am trying to reserve my room for our annual stay to visit family in North Dakota, and now I am told that I can not use my military discount unless here on duty ( I got back from a 6 month tour in Afghanistan in November), guess that does not count when dealing with the Ramada Inn. Well, I checked around at Best Western, Days Inn and the Radisson, all will give me a military discount. So I will be staying 4 nights at the DAYS INN this year, saving us $15 per night for a total MILITARY DISCOUNT savings of $60. The DAYS INN is much more centrally located, closer to food and attractions AND they appreciate the Military.

  • Stayed December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank H0lidaytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bismarck
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2009

very cosy bed. friendly staff. very clean atmosphere. best place to stay in bismarck

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank marie6988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mpls
Level Contributor
36 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2009

The hotel is conveniently located off of I94, but not near restaurants. Rooms are spacious, but a bit worn considering the price. Parking lot is small and does not accommodate those with RVs or trailers which had to park in gravel/muddy lot next door. Lot next door was too small to accommodate big rigs as well.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank jc_planet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level Contributor
77 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2009

A little remote but great price, large room and friendly staff. They are putting in new flooring on the second floor so that will be an improvement. Breakfast was average.

Internet worked at night but not in the morning. My room was over the dryer vent which ran all night. When I turned on the heat the burning dust set of the fire alarm and there is occasional noise from an equipment dealer next door. Try to avoid the west side of the hotel.

Stayed August 2009, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, MN
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2009

We have made the Bismarck Ramada an annual stop on our way from Minnesota to Montana, and they have not yet disappointed. Not many frills, but the rooms are clean, quiet, and comfortable, and we always get good overnight rest before continuing on our way. The continental breakfast is fairly basic, but we usually supplement it with McDonalds across the road. We appreciate the quick and easy check in/check out with minimal delay. The only unexpected thing this time was our later arrival after midnight, and when we called en route, we found they had almost cancelled our paid-for room. However, the pleasant service from the front desk clerk made up for the oversight. We have never been disturbed by the Caterpillar business next door, either early or late, but would turn up the fan if we noticed it at all. We'll be back next time we're passing through.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JnJ_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bismarck hotels
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Bismarck
Days Inn Bismarck
#6 of 32 in Bismarck
4.0 of 5 bubbles 565 reviews
2.1 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Bismarck
2.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bismarck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Ramada Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
#17 of 32 in Bismarck
3.5 of 5 bubbles 630 reviews
2.0 mi away
Country Suites By Carlson, Bismarck
1.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 32 in Bismarck
4.5 of 5 bubbles 236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast

Property: Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
Address: 3808 E Divide Ave, I-94 Exit 161, Bismarck, ND 58501-7925
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Bismarck
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Limited is a 3 time winner of the Wyndham Best of the Best award. 2011,2012,2013.We are also a PET friendly Hotel. We know your pet is part of the Family and welcome all pets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Suites - Bismarck Hotel Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
Bismarck Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing