We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value, nice room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
Ranked #21 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Spent 3 nights here and had an enjoyable stay. The front desk staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was spacious and clean with a comfortable king bed, sofa, desk ironing board and iron, nice TV, small fridge, microwave, and in room safe (that was difficult to set). The bathroom was clean and had a hair dryer. We had a problem with the heating system in our room but on calling down to the desk it was dealt with in a very timely manner. The pool and hot tub area were clean and warm and open later in the evening- nice for those of us who enjoy a hot tub or swim after dinner. They had a nice free breakfast (juices, coffee, rolls, waffle maker, eggs, bacon, cereal etc). There was coffee, and ice water and cookies in the lobby which was a nice homey touch. There are no restaurants etc. in the area but not a problem if you have a car. Overall, a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rn526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (437)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

271 - 277 of 437 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank lakedarling
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Darla J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Cherri C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

From check in to check out a horrible expience. My wife and I went on a pre honey moon after our Oct 12 th wedding , upon making a reservation for a king suite with a tub in the room , we checked in to a surprise rate increase , got to the room and it was cold and dirty bed was not level and the pillows were terrible . I let the front desk know and was shrugged off the jet tub did not work nor drain! The fire place was non operational ! Agian I let the front desk know and the maintain acne guy was unavailable . Had a shower wed am with the drain open and in a five minute shower the tub filed nearly to the top and took over fifth teen minutes to drain . Nothing was good at all about this hotel . Seeing as I travel for business weekly . I will never agian stay at a ramada and probally nor a wind ram resort , I asked the hotel nurmouras times to rectify this situation and nothing was done and the two chairs in the room were stained and dirty

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Calvin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

I apologize for your dissatisfied stay with us. All of us here at the Ramada Limited are looking to make sure all of our guests have a great stay.

Looking back on the booking of your stay, you actually didn't book your room directly with us. The reservation was for a standard king room but we were able to accomodate your request for a whirlpool suite and an early check-in. However, the rate was increased due to the changing of the room type.

The issue with the slow draining of the tub has been resolved. Along with the fireplace and whirlpool. Our room attendants took the critizism to heart and have been excelling in the cleanliness of our rooms. We appreciate the feedback on your stay. We are always looking to better ourselves in our careers so thank you for letting us know where we can further excel.

Have a great day,
Amber Riepl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bismarck hotels
2.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bismarck
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Bismarck
Days Inn Bismarck
#5 of 32 in Bismarck
632 reviews
2.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Ramada Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
#12 of 32 in Bismarck
710 reviews
1.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Bismarck I-94
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast

Address: 3808 E Divide Ave, I-94 Exit 161, Bismarck, ND 58501-7925
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Bismarck
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Price Range: $67 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Limited is a 3 time winner of the Wyndham Best of the Best award. 2011,2012,2013.We are also a PET friendly Hotel. We know your pet is part of the Family and welcome all pets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Suites - Bismarck Hotel Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
Bismarck Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing