We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
Nearby Hotels
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EverSpring Inn & Suites - Bismarck(Bismarck)(Great Value!)
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roosevelt Place Hotel(Bismarck)(Great Value!)
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveler rating
137
145
84
48
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
137
145
84
48
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspresidential suiteeasy accessstay there againgreat roomnorth dakotafront desk staffking bedbreakfast barcomfortable roomcookieswafflesomeletcouchinterstatepetaccommodationscheckin
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 458 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

The room had a stuffy smell. The air was off so we opened the windows and turned the air on. The room was fine after that. Otherwise everythimg was great.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jesse O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Stayed 1 night in early September. Very clean, large room. Had very comfortable king bed and sofa. The room was very quiet. Pool and hot tub were excellent. Front desk staff was indifferent, but helpful. There are no restaurants near this hotel. The in-room refrigerator was a little noisy.

Room Tip: King bed with sofa on 3rd floor is excellent
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to express your thoughts on our hotel. We appreciate your feedback.

I am glad to hear that the front desk was helpful however, we have addressed the indifferent issue. We look forward to seeing you again.

Have a great day,
Amber Riepl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Very satisfied with our stay for 3 families in 3 rooms! If in the area again will stay here. The only concern was the elevator...small, made noises, & movement like might breakdown.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Renee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee07922, Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

We appreciate you mentioning your concern with the elevator. The elevator has been looked at and it makes noises due to the structure of the hotel being wood. We assure you it is perfectly safe to use.

We are very pleased that your family group enjoyed their stay and look forward to seeing you on your next stay.

Amber Riepl
Assistant GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews