We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stranded in bismarck”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
Ranked #21 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Good stay , wasn't a planned trip but due to mother nature our choices very limited,,,
Comfortable beds, couch in room , clean rooms and facility...awsome staff!!!
And really loved how the national guard was there staying too...very professional soldiers...
thank you Ramada limited for turning my ruined weekend into a nice relaxed night!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Thank you

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again
when you are back in the area.

Dee Martell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (455)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

357 - 363 of 455 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank limobob
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank waybaker
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Very nice facility and rooms, all the extras. Extra pillows, sofa in every room I've stayed in, nice hot breakfast - menu changes daily.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2013

We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our goal as a Team in to make every Guests stay a positive experience.We wish you a very Happy Spring and Safe Travels. We hope to see you again when your in the Bismarck, Mandan area.


Dee Martell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Amber P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bismarck hotels
2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND
2.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bismarck
2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Ramada Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
#11 of 32 in Bismarck
749 reviews
1.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites I-94 - Bismarck
2 mi away
Kelly Inn Bismarck
Kelly Inn Bismarck
#30 of 32 in Bismarck
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast

Address: 3808 E Divide Ave, I-94 Exit 161, Bismarck, ND 58501-7925
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Bismarck
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Price Range: $60 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Limited in Bismarck North Dakota is located off I-94 at exit 161. We have suites with jetted tubs. All our rooms provide the comfort of free Wi-Fi, Microwave, and Mini fridge. We are Pet friendly for a small fee. We look forward to having you stay with us! Do your thing and leave the rest to us! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Suites - Bismarck Hotel Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
Bismarck Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing