We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ramada Limited”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
Ranked #21 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Reviewed November 10, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (441)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

365 - 371 of 441 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2012

Had a good stay, seemed a little industrial around hotel, but easy to get anywhere from it. The room was very clean and I didnt have any problems during my stay, hotel staff was very nice.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Thomas_h623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Thank you, for taking the time out of your schedule to complete a survey for us.

Our Customer feed back is very important to us. It helps us grow as a company.
Our goal is to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We are on the
industrail side of Bismarck, but as you pointed out it is very easy to get around town.

Dee Martell
General Manager

Locally Owner by Gangl Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Once again my stay at Ramada was wonderful. Eventhough the company I work for is based out of Bismarck I'm rarely in town. My job requires me to be on the road constantly. but when I do venture back to "home base" I always stay at this location. The staff are polite and very helpful. My room has always been clean and comfortable. Yes the interstate is next door and the traffic noise sometimes loud, but all I have to do is keep the window closed. Last year I was on the road for 13 months and stayed in a hotel every one of those nights . This place is and I hope will continue to be at the top of my list of favorites.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Thank you, for taking the time to write us a review.

As a Team our goal is to make your stay a relaxing and confortable one.
We know you have a choice in hotels and we are delighted you continue
to chose ours.


Dee Martell
General Manager

Locally Owned by Gangl Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Canadians2008
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dee07922, Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Darrel J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dee07922, Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We love this hotel! It is clean, very comfortable and a fair price for the room size and amenities offered. The rooms are large and easy to get comfortable in, and both my young adult sons found things to keep them busy. The business office was a huge help for my early morning meeting and the weight room was a great surprise for the boys.The front desk staff were knowledgeable about the town and helped us find our destination. Housekeeping was so friendly and hospitable. I felt very comfortable here and they are pet friendly too, that will come in handy the next go round.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicole d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

Thank you for your review.... We think that we're "just the right size" too!
We are proud to be a locally owned hotel. As a Team we take pride
in our Customer Service and our Clean Rooms. We try to make every
guests experience a positive and memorial one. We are so glad we
could do that for you.

Please come and visit us again!!

Dee Martell
General Manager

Locally Owner by Gangl Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank LOAYNE V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bismarck hotels
1.8 mi away
Ramada Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
#11 of 32 in Bismarck
725 reviews
1.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Bismarck
Days Inn Bismarck
#4 of 32 in Bismarck
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Country Suites By Carlson, Bismarck
2.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bismarck
3.6 mi away
Expressway Inn & Suites of Bismarck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast

Address: 3808 E Divide Ave, I-94 Exit 161, Bismarck, ND 58501-7925
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Bismarck
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Price Range: $65 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Limited in Bismarck North Dakota is located off I-94 at exit 161. We have suites with jetted tubs. All our rooms provide the comfort of free Wi-Fi, Microwave, and Mini fridge. We are Pet friendly for a small fee. We look forward to having you stay with us! Do your thing and leave the rest to us! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Suites - Bismarck Hotel Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
Bismarck Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing