We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good, clean place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
Ranked #21 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank LAURA C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (454)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

385 - 391 of 454 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank NAOMI H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dee07922, Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
ABERDEEN
1
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

The housekeeping staff was fantastic, needed certain things daily, never had to ask after the first time. Hotel quiet. Breakfast was good. Front desk very friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JESSICA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
As a Team we try to make every guest experience a positive one.
We hope to see you again when your in the Bismarck, Mandan area.

Dee Martell
General Manager

Locally Owner by Gangl Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JON T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

I have been dealing with the hotel for about a year now and this hotel and there staff are among the best I have delt with. They are knowledgable, fast, and very professional. I recommend that any one to stay here. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee07922, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2012

I am so pleased that your experience with the hotel has been exceptional. As a whole, our team strives to make each guests experience positive and memorable.

Thank you for your feedback. It helps us grow as a team.
Amber Erhardt
Group sales / Asst. GM
Locally owned by Gangl Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Lower your price for businesses that use your motel. Other than that I love this motel. the staff is freindly rooms are clean and location is ideal for my business meetings.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank BARRY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Thank you for your feed back. We are so happy you enjoy Hotel.
We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Please feel
free to stop in my office and talk to me about a business rate for your
company.

Dee Martell
General Manager

Locally Owner by Gangl Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bismarck hotels
2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND
2.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bismarck
1.8 mi away
Ramada Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
#12 of 32 in Bismarck
748 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Kelly Inn Bismarck
Kelly Inn Bismarck
#30 of 32 in Bismarck
109 reviews
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Bismarck
Days Inn Bismarck
#5 of 32 in Bismarck
659 reviews
2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast

Address: 3808 E Divide Ave, I-94 Exit 161, Bismarck, ND 58501-7925
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Bismarck
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Price Range: $59 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Limited in Bismarck North Dakota is located off I-94 at exit 161. We have suites with jetted tubs. All our rooms provide the comfort of free Wi-Fi, Microwave, and Mini fridge. We are Pet friendly for a small fee. We look forward to having you stay with us! Do your thing and leave the rest to us! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Suites - Bismarck Hotel Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
Bismarck Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing