We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Yadkinville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Welborn Motel(Hamptonville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Motel 6 Jonesville(Jonesville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Jonesville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveler rating
60
73
48
22
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
73
48
22
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssafe place to staybaseball tournamentinternet accessstayed for one nightnice poolcoffee makershower headyogurtthe hotel is cleanfree breakfastcomfortable bedenjoyed our staystaff was friendlywould stay againthe breakfast areamotelupgrades
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 233 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 2, 2014 via mobile

It was hard to find as the big Days Inn sign was on the ground instead of on the roof. That was my first clue that this Days Inn which I had paid a premium room price for Merlefest was not going to be problem-free. This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, I felt completely unsafe in dark parking area and in my room, so uncomfortable that I barricaded myself in my room with chairs up to the door! Everything in it, from the carpeting to the bedding and the beds themselves is worn out, stained and unclean. The toilet ran constantly unless io adjusted it myself. My window looked out to a cement wall a foot away. The "pool" was pea-soup green, the breakfast dreary... If I could have gone anywhere else, I would have, but with merlefest going on, there was nowhere else in the area to go, which the owner took full advantage of, as I had prebooked and prepaid months before, paying an incredible $160 a night to stay there. A
total event jack the prices up rip off. Days Inn the franchiser should be ashamed and embarrased by having their name on that building in Yadkinville!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JATTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews