We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place has closed”
Review of Gabriella's - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Gabriella's
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Lewisville, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“This place has closed”
Reviewed October 26, 2013

This business has exited the building!! I am not surprised as I was sadly disappointed with their pizza and sandwiches.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Luci S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

4 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    1
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

I visited this restaurant with a friend. We ordered pizza & wings which were both great. I would definitely visit again. The service was also quick & very affordable.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BeardedJesse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewisville, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great veggie pizza”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

We got take out pizza as our first visit to this restaurant and thought it was great. The crust is just right, neither too thin nor thick, the veggies were slightly crisp, and cheese was the right amount for extra flavor.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Terryp514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewisville, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Just OK”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

I was so hoping this would be exceptionally good pizza but I have to be honest and say that is is just run of the mill. I am from the northeast and I really like the NJ and NY style pizza but this didn't fill the bill for me. It was just OK I probably won't go back for more.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Luci S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gabriella's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing