We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gluten Free Heaven”
Review of Camino Bakery

Camino Bakery
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $11
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Reviewed June 21, 2018

Another store owner recommended I stop by since I was gluten free and looking for a tasty treat. I was not disappointed! Had a blondie bar, which was amazing! Great flavor, perfect amount of chocolate! Customer service as efficient, which I appreciated. Very artsy, funky vibe. It was great.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank missteacher029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (242)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 242 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Amazing! Capuccino and croissant of excellent quality! Espresso with italian aroma. In downtown, the best bakery/bar for a coffe time

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Giovanni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018

We were looking for a place to satisfy a sweet tooth.We had so many choices! Quiche and cookies and coffee! We had to go several times during our stay. We ate outside and it was just unbelievable that is was June in NC! We can't wait to go back!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank NcCarolinagirlz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

We made 2 stops while visiting W-S. good coffee of course. 2nd time I had an iced tea drink on the special board, name escaping me, delicious. (A little lemon and rosemary) The house made granola bars greatly enjoyed by my adult son. Had several pastries, all good. Friendly staff.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank William N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

The Camino Bakery has a lot of great pastries and other yummy looking treats. We had just eaten lunch so we opted for drinks only. I had the lavender miel. This latte consisted of honey, cinnamon, and of course, lavender. It was great! The lavender was present, but not too overpowering. I highly recommend it!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank T9363VQmichaeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Camino Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Camino Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing