We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Winston-Salem
Nearby Hotels
$107
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Graylyn Estate(Winston Salem)
$259
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brookstown Inn(Winston Salem)
$119
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kimpton Cardinal Hotel(Winston Salem)
$211
$196
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveler rating
318
204
100
37
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
204
100
37
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskvillage tavernpet friendly hotelwafflesbreakfast selectionlocation is excellenthanes mallnice poolhard boiled eggshousekeeping staffwill stay there againcoffee makershopping and restaurantsconvenient locationvery nice hotelgreat place to stayspacious room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
467 - 472 of 684 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2014

I have stayed in this location before and so I was comfortable with staying again. Check in was easy and they were already prepared with my room key. Breakfast set up was roomy and plentiful. Was given good information about a local restaurant that I really enjoyed as well.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

We had to come to Winston for a family emergency. It was bad timing because furniture market and a few other things were going on. We couldn't find anything available anywhere close. I called this hotel and the general manager answered the phone. She said the only rooms left were smoking rooms but that they had been well cleaned. It turned out to be no problem and we had a great stay. We truly appreciate how nice everyone there was and the accommodations were great. Will stay again! Thank you so much for your help.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liventheburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

We were visiting the art galleries and best restaurants. LaQuinta had the best location. Two of the restaurants were adjacent and the others were close by or easy to find. Old Salem was a easy 5 minutes via I-40. Bethabra, Bethania, Reynolda, and MEDA were easily accessed via Silas Creek Parkway. There were other hotels in the area but none as perfectly located.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 35larryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Stayed one night at this property and found it to be an excellent value for your money. The room was a good size with all the amenities. The property appears brand new and in perfect condition. You will hear a bit of hallway noise if you are near the elevator but this is the only downside. The breakfast area is large and adjacent to lobby. The parking lot is also very convenient. The pool appears to be nice but we did not use it. Definitely worth the money and a perfect place to stay off interstate 40

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PMPB_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews