We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveler rating
28
49
48
36
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
49
48
36
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean free breakfast pleasant staff a great stay motel nc
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 205 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2014

It is a great location. This was my first time staying at a Westin. The valet and banquet staff members did a wonderful job providing customer service. I did not interact with the front desk staff.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Vincent D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

This was my second time staying here with my husband. Everything went well. Staff is so kind and helpful as always. Swimming pool is heated. We missed the nice and hot breakfast but next time i will be up early because i know it's worth it.
If you are looking for a seafood place, kingfisher is the best. 10 minutes walking distance but you should drive there if you can because you have to cross the street twice. Not very comfortable to walk.
Hilton head diner is a good option too.
We will come back.
Thank you..

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank George D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

We had to stop on the way home because of a sick child. We found his hotel off I-95, and it was a very nice hotel. At first concerned as it is about 4 miles off the interstate, but were very pleased with it. Immediately at check in, when the front desk clerk found out we had a sick child that was vomiting she went to the storage area and gave me a entire stack of Saltine crackers to see if she could keep them down. She was very concerned of our needs and helpful. The room we had was beautiful, very clean and very quiet. Good value for the price. Will definitely stay here again next year.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoanneO489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews