We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Wilmington
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites(Wilmington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (896)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveler rating
130
248
244
164
111
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
248
244
164
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanyogurtstayed one nighthousekeeping staffwrightsville beachpetsnc
Filter
Updating list...
670 - 675 of 897 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dale S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wilmington, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Our room on the first floor was small but clean and comfortable. Check in went quick. The front desk clerk was making fresh baked cookies and ask if we would like some! The breakfast was very nice with a good selection. The location is convient especially for UNCW. Very good quality for the money.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClifNc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dale S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wilmington, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

I would like to thank you very much for your wonderful comments concerning our staff and property! We are so very glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return soon for some more "fresh-baked cookies" from our front desk staff!
Happy Travels,
The Baymont Inn Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dale S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wilmington, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dale S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wilmington, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I go to the coast about 4 times a year for business. THis is by far the best hotel with staff and breakfast and the rooms being clean. The price is great. If you want a great family friendly place to stay then choose Baymont. If you want a place to stay for Business then choose Baymont

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dale S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wilmington, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

What a WONDERFUL review of our property! Thank you very much, from the bottom of our staff's hearts! Being family owned and operated, our staff's main goal is to ensure a pleasant visit for our guests. Once again, a sincere and heart-felt thank you!! We hope to see you again soon!
The Baymont inn Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews