We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mange” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Terrazzo Trattoria

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Terrazzo Trattoria
Ranked #166 of 666 Restaurants in Wilmington
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
New Jersey
1 review
“Mange”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2013

This restaurant is a place you can go 3 times a week and not get bored. Great food, Great service and amazing menu!!! Noone in Wilmington can make better Italian food!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jgraduate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    24
    10
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Warrenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delivered To My Room”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2013

Lasagne was delivered to my hotel in what seemed like minutes! Still steaming hot and very tasty. One of the owners took my order on the phone and took time to recommend and a short chat. After experiencing the meal I was please that they decided to relocate from New York. Food was great! I will definitely try some of the other offerings on the menu during my next trip.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank George R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, North Carolina
Level Contributor
29 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Been Going There for Years!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

I never get tired of their food-love the spaghetti, the lemon chicken and great Sausage crostini pizza. The food is consistently good and it is so pretty inside. The owners Michael and Maria are the best! If you wanted great food with reasonable prices, give it a try! Enjoy the outdoor seating also.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bigredbuck
Level Contributor
38 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Food and staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013

We frequent this place as much as possible. The steak teriyaki pizza is crazy good. All the entree's are excellent. Haven't had a bad meal yet. The staff is very friendly and upbeat. I love the expansion. It works well. Do yourself a favor and try the Italian nachos.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank GGGreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
214 reviews
161 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Good Food, Nice Atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

I would describe this restaurant as nice. Nothing special or especially delicious but enjoyable atmosphere and good food. The desserts however are very good. I've been more than once and would go back again if someone else wanted to go..

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank rpboz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terrazzo Trattoria also viewed

Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
 
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Terrazzo Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing