We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's Bonefish!”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #81 of 686 Restaurants in Wilmington
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Chain restaurant
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It's Bonefish!”
Reviewed August 28, 2013 via mobile

It's Bonefish, so you always know what you will get.....great food! Start off with an order of bang bang shrimp and enjoy some seafood! I go in any town and always love it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Willmington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    52
    23
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Port Richey, Florida, United States
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excelent”
Reviewed August 18, 2013

excelent food and easy location to my hotel,staff was very courtious,good selection on menu and reasonable prices lets say we all left full and with a doggie bag for later.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, NC
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Not worth the price.”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Very nice place, great staff and we were looking forward to some great seafood. The best was the Thai coconut shrimp appetizer - after that it went down hill. Everyone's meal was "alright" at best and my sons popcorn was horrible. For the price we paid it was definitely overpriced and won't go back again. Would much rather have had Red Lobster.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KerryC6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Superb dining experience!”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

This was our second visit. We enjoyed it the first time, a few months ago, and thought we'd give it a try again. It was great! The service was terrific and the fish dishes (king salmon and tilapia) were delicious. The warm, freshly-baked bread with seasoned olive oil is sooo good. We decided to indulge and have a piece of the coconut pie with rum sauce for dessert - excellent!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Flynntastics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Must try”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Second time here. We came to eat here on 4th July before heading to the beach. Great service, and even better food.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lauren V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
 
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
 
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing