We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
$81
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Wilmington(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Coastline Inn(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
$158
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$164
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$172
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Wilmington(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveler rating
311
174
53
20
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
174
53
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskbest westernswaffleswrightsville beachmarket streetwould stay here againtwo nightsenjoyed our staycontinental breakfastnon smokinglocation was perfecteasy accessstaff was friendlyvery nice hotelgreat place to staywilmington area
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is great.. we only needed the room for one night but it is super clean and the disk staff was so nice. So CLEAN and very helpful staff. I am super pleased and we will come back here if we are ever in town again.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the five star review of our hotel! We are happy that you had a clean, friendly, and pleasing stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Miyeah Thompson
Area Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was very nice and the breakfast was great and very satisfying. My wife and I have stayed here a couple of times and come back here when we are in town. The overall appearance was excellent and the accommodations were very nice. Highly recommend this BWP anytime.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tippettlj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that you had another wonderful stay due to our delicious breakfast and well kept hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to recommend our hotel to others, and we look forward to all your future stays with us!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is well located between, and near to both Wilmington and Wrightsville Beach and the other beaches. Everything was clean and well maintained. Real fast was better than we expected. We enjoyed our stay there.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Steve for the five star review of our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our locations and clean facilities. We hope to see you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Miyeah Thompson
Area Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel staff was nice and gave good recommendations for local restaurants. Hot breakfast, 3 juices, stocked well and fresh. Clean room, quiet. Next to many restaurants and stores within walking distance.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tangila J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our breakfast, nearby local restaurants, and rooms. We hope that your next stay with us is a five star one.

Warm Regards,
Miyeah Thompson
Area Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On coach tour very friendly staff. Room and breackfast fine. Told us of places to eat. As it was a very long way from wilmington town. On a very busy road next to the high way. Wouldnt have called it wilmington

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff and guest rooms. We apologize for any confusion our name may have caused. We are happy to recommend the fastest way to get to the city of Wilmington. We hope that your next stay with is even better.

Warm Regards,
Miyeah Thompson
Area Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews