We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveler rating
323
186
59
22
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
186
59
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk best westerns olive garden waffles wrightsville beach market street would stay here again two nights continental breakfast enjoyed our stay non smoking location was perfect easy access checking in very nice hotel great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 610 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

This is great.. we only needed the room for one night but it is super clean and the disk staff was so nice. So CLEAN and very helpful staff. I am super pleased and we will come back here if we are ever in town again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Thank you for the five star review of our hotel! We are happy that you had a clean, friendly, and pleasing stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Miyeah Thompson
Area Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018

This hotel was very nice and the breakfast was great and very satisfying. My wife and I have stayed here a couple of times and come back here when we are in town. The overall appearance was excellent and the accommodations were very nice. Highly recommend this BWP anytime.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tippettlj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2018

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that you had another wonderful stay due to our delicious breakfast and well kept hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to recommend our hotel to others, and we look forward to all your future stays with us!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is well located between, and near to both Wilmington and Wrightsville Beach and the other beaches. Everything was clean and well maintained. Real fast was better than we expected. We enjoyed our stay there.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2018

Thank you Steve for the five star review of our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our locations and clean facilities. We hope to see you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Miyeah Thompson
Area Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Hotel staff was nice and gave good recommendations for local restaurants. Hot breakfast, 3 juices, stocked well and fresh. Clean room, quiet. Next to many restaurants and stores within walking distance.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tangila J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our breakfast, nearby local restaurants, and rooms. We hope that your next stay with us is a five star one.

Warm Regards,
Miyeah Thompson
Area Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018

On coach tour very friendly staff. Room and breackfast fine. Told us of places to eat. As it was a very long way from wilmington town. On a very busy road next to the high way. Wouldnt have called it wilmington

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Best Western Plus Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff and guest rooms. We apologize for any confusion our name may have caused. We are happy to recommend the fastest way to get to the city of Wilmington. We hope that your next stay with is even better.

Warm Regards,
Miyeah Thompson
Area Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews