We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Vacation when you stay here!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Williamston
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Williamston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 24, 2014

When I visit my hometown, this is my place of choice. My husband always say it a Vacation when he stays here and it is. My whole family, children and grandchildren enjoy the Hampton Inn of Williamston. It is a great place to stay, facility is great, staff is great, complimentary Breakfast is great - you feel safe and loved here.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (386)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

305 - 311 of 386 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2014

This hotel was very clean & up to date. Our room was incredible the beds were comfortable with tons of pillows & blankets. They also had free breakfast which was also nice & a great variety of food. The desk clerk was very kind & let us know of things to do & where to eat in the area. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: love the second floor, closer to get ice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank monique b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

I resided at the Hampton Inn-Williamston, NC on December 242-25 as part of a family holiday celebration event. The staff, environment, food, and service were received high scores because of the outstanding experience my family and I had at the hotel. This is definitely the place to stay should you need hotel accommodations. The staff is so friendly and helpful/accommodating.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

I love this hotel. It's clean, personable, friendly and overall greatest in Williamston, North Carolina. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. Love the smiles from the staff. They are so friendly and warm. Rooms are clean - smell fresh, even when you need things throughout the day - all you have to do is call the front desk. Oh -and they have warm delicious cookies for thier guest. That's an added plus. Great hotel

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Checked in later in evening and was greeted by the friendliest hotel night manager ever. Hotel was very clean and smelled good. Awesome breakfast. We only stayed 1 night because of our travels but could easily have enjoyed a week here.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Very clean, friendly staff and a comfortable room. Check in was fast. Enjoyed a king size bed with whirlpool tub which was great. Very safe and comfortable hotel. Would love to visit in the summer to enjoy the countryside.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sheera23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Seemed like the newest hotel in Wiliamston so it was an easy choice. All the quantities of a typical Hampton Inn. Safe, clean and consistent. Room and bathroom were clean, breakfast had some nice options and the staff was friendly. I will stay again.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Williamston
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Williamston
1.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Williamston
Econo Lodge Williamston
#3 of 6 in Williamston
42 reviews
17.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#1 of 3 in Plymouth
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn and Suites Washington
17.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Washington
Hampton Inn Washington
#1 of 7 in Washington
405 reviews
21.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Williamston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Williamston

Address: 1099 Hampton Ct, Williamston, NC 27892-9661
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Williamston
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Williamston
Price Range: $110 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Williamston 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Each room with Microwave and Refrigerator. Outdoor seasonal Pool Business Center Free Continental Breakfast Free WiFi ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Williamston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Williamston Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing