We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Williamston
Nearby Hotels
$75
$64
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magnuson Hotel(Williamston)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Washington)
$90
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveler rating
250
87
32
14
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
250
87
32
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench toast sticksthe outer banksnags headfamily reuniongreat hotelroom was cleannorth carolinanice stayjacuzzi tubthe breakfast areafirst floorcomplimentary breakfastwould recommend this hotel to anyoneup to dateplace to stayking roomenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 395 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2013

The staff at this hotel is FANTASTIC! They went out of their way to help my family out while we were traveling with our special needs child. I will always remember their kindness. We needed to have some items that we couldn't fly with shipped to the hotel. The package was signed for and kept in the managers office. They even delivered it to our room where it was waiting for us when we arrived. Can't say enough about the service.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Very nice clean hotel. Good breakfast. This is my favorite place to stay in Williamston. I travel to the area often to visit family. Very convenient to get to and the rooms are very nice and VERY clean. Every thing works in the rooms and the towels are soft.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank DonnaA3223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

The Hampton Inn in Williamston, NC is a great hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful and the room was very comfortable. The internet connection was slow at times, but the hotel was full so I assume there were multiple people trying to access. Overall great experience!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Melanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

Clean, pretty, comfortable, staff more than accomadating. Frig and microwave. Quiet area of town. Well maintained, lots of fluffy towels and pillows. Lots of lighting. New carpeting. Vending and breakfast provided.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorielli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

I travel for work and for fun and have always have good experiences with Hampton Inn. This location is no exception. The young woman working behind the counter was very responsive to our needs and even recommended a great restaurant (Deadwood) that was great in a location with limited options. The hotel has been renovated and the rooms clean and well stocked with a good size fridge and microwave. It has a nice, simple outdoor pool and the complimentary breakfast (a hallmark Hampton Inn item) was great. Room was less than $100 and I used some point to get the 2nd room for only $14.26. Can't go wrong with this hotel and the Hampton Inn chain. I've stayed in much more expensive hotels that are not as good at making you feel at home. Free wifi, free breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff, great location, comfortable AC, all good. Enjoy your next stay here and join the Hilton Honors program as the points do add up!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdventureDad007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews