We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Weldon Roanoke Rapids
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Weldon
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Had looked into this place online to get reviews for our trip from Fla to NY and return. We decided to stop on our way back as it had the best reviews in the location that were affordable without raping you on price. Beds were comfortable but the place wasn't overly clean. Felt a little anxious with the clientelle and being on the ground floor but survived the night without incident. We left in the morning with only coffee and tea. The breakfast was minimal with muffins and pastry. We got take out at Waffle House instead. The place was ok and the staff very hospitable.

Room Tip: Choose a 2nd floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimmers63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (465)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

368 - 374 of 465 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013

Great hotel for a great price! Right off 95. Clean with a hot shower and good night sleep. Highly recommend Ralph's BBQ for a good ol fashioned NC BBQ meal. Nice continental breakfast the next morning with good coffee. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michele O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

The hotel was clean well lit.The breakfast was more then enough. The location was perfect,close to the entrance of the highway. The manager was so polite and could not do enough for you.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank George L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Not bad for a couple of nights. I didn't see any roaches or bugs, and I was on the ground floor. I can't rate the buffet because I didn't use it, but the buffet area looked nice. I've stayed/or walked away from worse.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traveller979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Bruce A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weldon
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Roanoke Rapids
Quality Inn Roanoke Rapids
#3 of 8 in Roanoke Rapids
227 reviews
0.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Roanoke Rapids
Hampton Inn Roanoke Rapids
#1 of 8 in Roanoke Rapids
690 reviews
3 mi away
Super 8 Garysburg/Roanoke Rapids
19.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Emporia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Weldon Roanoke Rapids? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Weldon Roanoke Rapids

Address: 1611 Julian R Allsbrook Hwy, Weldon, NC 27890-1163
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Weldon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Weldon
Price Range: $68 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Weldon Roanoke Rapids 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quiet Hotel with Outstanding Guest Service! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Weldon Roanoke Rapids reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Weldon-Roanoke Rapids Hotel Weldon
Weldon Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing