We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful service Great food”
Review of Nick and Nate's - CLOSED

Nick and Nate's
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Anderson, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful service Great food”
Reviewed February 21, 2014 via mobile

Recent trip to Waynesville prompted drop in visit to satisfy everyone's hunger. Salad, burgers, AND pizza without breaking the bank. Our server was a very nice young lady named Sierra, who was an excellent server. We will be back and recommend both the restaurant and Sierra to anyone who is in the area!

Helpful?
Thank Dawne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

275 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    119
    106
    36
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great food and a good price”
Reviewed February 20, 2014

It is our only restuarant choice when visiting Wanyesville. We like the pizza and they have a good beer selection. Good for families and couples.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WAYNESVILLE
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good food - good value”
Reviewed December 19, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great place for pizza.
Enjoy their Sunday brunch buffet. Lots of choices. They are very accommodating on groups of most any size.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank KEITH N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed November 29, 2013 via mobile

We stopped in for some pizza and beer after an afternoon shopping. The pizza was delicious and the service was top notch.

Helpful?
Thank ctet0731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great craft beer and pizza”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

We ddrive over from Knoxville, TN every year to get our Christmas tree at the Tom Salyers tree farm and last year we stopped here for the first time and loved it...we will be there this weekend!!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travers h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nick and Nate's also viewed

Waynesville, North Carolina Mountains
Waynesville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Waynesville, North Carolina Mountains
Waynesville, North Carolina Mountains
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing