We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicioso!!”

Bella Italia Incorporated
Ranked #65 of 143 Restaurants in Wake Forest
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Wake Forest, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicioso!!”
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Bella Italia has the most delicious pizza and wings in the Triangle! Always service with a smile and prices are reasonable too.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PompiFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    7
    1
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Wake Forest, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Wonderful Pizza”
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Just moved here - had a pizza craving - ordered the x-large Deluxe - Pepperoni, Sausage, Ground Beef, Meatballs, Peppers, Onions, Mushrooms and Black Olives - it was loaded with quality items on a superb crust. Although it was expensive compared to the national pizza chains, it was so much better. They have an impressive menu of nice Italian dishes, including Chicken Marsala and Shrimp Fra Diavolo, both of which will be tried on our next visit - which will be very soon!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dine in wait 45 minutes”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

The food was not bad. The Sicilian was doughy. I was assured that it was done. It took 45 minutes to arrive. It seemed they put more importance on take out orders than the dine in tables. There was no apology for the wait. I even asked if i could have the 2 slices i ordered for my 5 and 3 year old. That did not work either.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shayntracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“best hidden secret”
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Bella Italia's first appearence to the person that walls into the Restaurant for the first time, is Oh another "hole in the wall". After placing your order at the counter, you can select your table. There is a very nice room in the back, which is quite and great for large groups. The quality of the food is the surprise of the evening. The servings are large, enough for two meals. There is wait staff that visits your table often to offer to supply any need. The restaurant is family owned.
Bella Italia has a hugh carry out business, especially pizzas.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ninax5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wake Forest, North Carolina
2 reviews
“stay away from this place.”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Place cant make pizza or a simple Philly cheese steak. their prices are high. I ordered 1 pizza 4 drinks and a Philly cheese steak and it came out to 40 dollars. I told them my Philly cheese steak needed to have mushrooms and onions NOT lettuce and tomatoes the waitress comes back and tells me that if i want mushrooms and onions it will be 2.00 for that. the Philly steak tasted like it was old meat soggy bread (probably from the tomatoes the put on there first) never eating there again. the pizza i have had way better.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gosal919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Italia Incorporated also viewed

 

Been to Bella Italia Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing