We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place, Great Price!”
Review of Sea Coast Suites

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Surf City
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Sea Coast Suites
Reviewed February 12, 2012

We love Sea Coast Suites. Perfect location for shops, restaurants and the beach. It was very clean, free wifi and the company is so easy to deal with. Can't believe so much is offered for such a low price. We will stay there again!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Acamaccc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 17 of 17 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2011

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sea Coast Suites, from some of the reviews I can only assume some the condos are rented out by different people some are real estate offices and some are by the owners themselves.
I booked mine last minute with TI Rentals which are situated a block away. The main thing I liked was that with TI Rentals you are not nickle and dimed to death with all different fees, there was no damage deposit, linen deposit, Aministration fee, booking fee ect. Whatever the price is, is what you pay plus taxes, of course any damage or loss will be charged to your credit card which for a single parent like me is great not having to come up with all that extra money for fees.
Check in was easy, nice friendly staff Condo was immaculate with everything you would need provided. I Was given a parking pass for my time there, was fine plenty of spaces to park.
Great view of the ocean from the 3rd floor which is where my condo was. There is an elevator and a dolly to transport luggage.
The beach access is just across the street along with a selection of stores, The New York Deli being my favourite, prices were reasonable.
Most things were within walking distance I can not fault anything will definatley use TI Rentals again.

Room Tip: For a great view 3rd floor is best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Josephine083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2011

Nice oceanviews, with easy beach access. Spacious with 2 bedrooms and full kitchen.

Management is really nice, and helped us find restaurants in the area.

Each unit is individually owned but are managed by same company( we always ask for the same unit each time we come)

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeahn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2010

We had a wonderful vacation on Topsail Island! The check-in process through TI Rentals was very smooth and everyone was very friendly. I would recommend Sea Coast Suites to anyone. The complex offered an elevator and they also have handicap units. Our unit was very clean and you can see the ocean from the 3rd floor. We cant wait to come back next year!

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank phoneman55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2007

Our family of four stayed here for one night. Condo building appears new with 2 bedrooms and one bath per unit. Second bedroom for children is very small with two bunk beds. Unit was very clean. Bath has separate vanity area. Kitchen area has large refrig and regular size stove and microwave. Check in was easy at Sand Dollar real estate office, located across street. Parking is available under condo building. Beach is close, about two minutes walk. Small washer and dryer very conveniently located inside condo unit. TV located in living room but not bedrooms. Very close to restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank cwpw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
Thank ManuPelaez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surf City
8.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 2 in Sneads Ferry
137 reviews
9 mi away
Topsail Shores Inn
Topsail Shores Inn
#1 of 2 in Sneads Ferry
404 reviews
21.4 mi away
Blockade Runner Beach Resort
Blockade Runner Beach Resort
#1 of 9 in Wrightsville Beach
2,288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Coast Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Coast Suites

Address: 305 N Topsail Dr, Surf City, Topsail Island, NC 28445-8811
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Topsail Island > Surf City
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Surf City
Price Range: $99 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Families looking for a quiet, economical beach vacation know Topsail Island as a Hidden Treasure. Renting on Topsail Island offers direct access to the best fishing in North Carolina, as well as several golf courses. Situated in the heart of Surf City on Topsail Island, Sea Coast Suites is the place to be. Sea Coast Suites is just feet away from the beautiful, blue Atlantic Ocean. Bask in the stunning sunrise just outside your door on the Oceanside balcony while you enjoy your morning coffee. Each 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom condominium features a living/dining room area, kitchen, central H/A, and cable TV. Onsite amenities include parking and an elevator. These Oceanview condos are sure to surpass your family’s needs and expectations. Begin your family’s tradition of a beach vacation here at Sea Coast Suites where you are certain to return year after year. Sorry, pets are not allowed. NO Smoking allowed in units. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Sea Coast Hotel Surf City
Sea Coast Suites Topsail Island, NC - Surf City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing