We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (755)
Filter reviews
755 results
Traveler rating
624
79
16
21
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
624
79
16
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews six times minibus service this family run hotel next year year after year two brothers skiathos town courtesy bus nothing is too much trouble hotel bus hotel is situated anastasia's restaurant take great pride work extremely hard economou family sense of humour relaxing holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 755 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2016

The very best hotel on the island, without a doubt. The family and staff always go an extra bit to help, I wish I could bottle their enthusiasm and bring it back to the UK. We always stay at this hotel and wouldn't go anywhere else. HIGHLY RCOMMENDED

Room tip: rooms overlooking the pool are fantastic
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jannine w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

This Hotel is a wonderful place to stay. We have been many times and relax as soon as we arrive. Everybody is made most welcome and looked after in a very friendly way. Everything we said in our Review dated 21 June 2015 still stands. We were very impressed with the Air Conditioning in the room this year.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RandB264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

We had a fantastic holiday at this family run hotel. The whole environment is perfect for a relaxing holiday. The views are lovely and it is lovely sitting on the terrace having a drink in the evening.
The rooms are bright and spotlessly clean with nice balconies. There are flat screen TV's in all the rooms and there are good power showers in the bathrooms.
The family that run the hotel are lovely, welcoming people who really go out of their way to make you feel at home.
A great holiday.

Room tip: All rooms are lovely but we had a pool and sea view which had a large balcony and was gorgeous
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sarah1lancs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

We are sat at the paradise hotel after eating the best meal I have had in greece (and I have been to a fair few places). No photos as the food was eaten too quickly... However I can honestly say it was fantastic and the service was second to none. Will return - probably tomorrow :-)

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank BryonyW44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2016

We spent our honeymoon at the Paradise Hotel 15 years ago and loved it then. We decided to come back to celebrate our 15th wedding anniversary and it was still wonderful. The welcome was as warm as ever and it was really lovely to see the family again. This is a really special, family run hotel and an ideal place to get away from it all - within easy access of Skiathos town but far enough away to be quiet and restful. The hotel is spacious, light and airy, well-maintained and very clean. The food in Anastasia's restaurant is delicious and authentically greek. The hotel grounds are beautiful, and the views are fantastic - both to the sea and neighbouring islands as well as inland. Laze by the pool and let the fragrance of jasmine and herbs waft over you in the warm air - it is truly paradise!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janeA7814MF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews