We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Older facility but great!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Statesville
Ranked #16 of 21 Hotels in Statesville
Reviewed August 3, 2014 via mobile

I stayed for two days with my wife and three kids. Managment was awesome, seemed family owned and opporated. The facility is not new but it is well kept and clean. You can't beat the price with a pool and breakfast included. If I go out to Charlotte again I wouldn't hesitate on staying again

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Nethaniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paresh M, General Manager at Days Inn Statesville, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2014

Thank you for all the kind reviews about our hotel We hope to serve your family again in the future



PARESH GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (373)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

294 - 300 of 373 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2014

Staff was helpful but roon was dingy. .sheet was dirty and tv was ollllld...bug in bathtub and overall yucky feelings. ..it just was what you paid for I guess. The price was good. The paint was coming off in bathroom but it did have a hhairdryer and a table and chair in rooms

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kce71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

Good price, nice people, good location, I slept great! But the rooms and the whole hotel in fact seriously need updating/renovating it even smells old!! Has great potential though if the place was fixed up.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
2  Thank Katlin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paresh M, General Manager at Days Inn Statesville, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2014

Thank you for choosing our motel for your overnight stay. We appreciate your nice comments .

Paresh GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paresh M, Manager at Days Inn Statesville, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paresh M, General Manager at Days Inn Statesville, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

The staff were very friendly, great room service, good location, clean and quiet room, big comfortable bed, a little frige and microwave, coffee maker, swimming pool and free breakfast. Can,t beat it! We can't wait to come back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rod s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paresh M, Manager at Days Inn Statesville, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

We appreciate your kind review of our hotel. When people take the time to let us know how we are doing it is very helpful. We hope to serve you again in the future.


PARESH MGR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tony D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Statesville hotels
1.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Statesville
Red Roof PLUS+ Statesville
#5 of 21 in Statesville
442 reviews
2.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Statesville
2.6 mi away
Ramada Statesville
Ramada Statesville
#6 of 21 in Statesville
780 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Best Western Statesville Inn
Best Western Statesville Inn
#7 of 21 in Statesville
570 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#10 of 21 in Statesville
159 reviews
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites Statesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Statesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Statesville

Address: 703 Gaither Rd, Take exit 151 Take A New road between at&t and Wendy's, Statesville, NC 28625-3450
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Statesville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 21 Hotels in Statesville
Price Range: $54 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Statesville 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Statesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Statesville Hotel Statesville
Statesville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing