We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice New Hampton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Statesville
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Statesville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 4, 2008

My family and I stayed here on our way back from a weekend trip. This hotel is brand new. The rooms are extremely large and very nice. The hotel is adjacent to Outback which was a nice convenience. The staff was extremely friendly. When I arrived in my room the staff had already placed the items that I receive for being a Hilton HHonors Gold member. The breakfast is typical of most Hampton Inns. If I need accomaditions in the Statesville area again, I will deffinetly stay at the Hampton Inn.

Stayed: May 2007
1  Thank zachmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (462)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Statesville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

458 - 462 of 462 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2007

I travel to Statesville several times a year to visit family and have stayed in many of the hotels there. The Hampton Inn is a welcome addition to the choices. Even though more expensive than its competitors, the Hampton is fresh, clean, and well maintained. The breakfast bar has delicious food. In particular my family enjoyed the hot breakfast items. The Hampton is an excellent place to stay in Statesville.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank revgirl1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2007

This was a great place. Check In and Check out went very smoothly! They have a charming little pool area. The bathrooms were very clean and big. The showers were huge and they had great water pressure. The beds were the best part! It was hands down one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. The bedding was great too. I really liked staying here and would recomend it to anybody. I mean it is a Hampton Inn but it is a nice one.

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank irishrx6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank vishop21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Statesville hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Statesville
Hilton Garden Inn Statesville
#5 of 21 in Statesville
71 reviews
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Statesville Mooresville/Lake Norman
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites Statesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Statesville
0.8 mi away
Best Western Statesville Inn
Best Western Statesville Inn
#7 of 21 in Statesville
536 reviews
0.5 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Statesville
Red Roof PLUS+ Statesville
#2 of 21 in Statesville
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Statesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Statesville

Address: 1508 Cinema Dr, Statesville, NC 28625-5400
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Statesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Statesville
#1 Family Hotel in Statesville
#4 Business Hotel in Statesville
Price Range: $122 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Statesville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Statesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Statesville
Statesville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing