We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fayetteville-Fort Bragg, NC
Nearby Hotels
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveler rating
116
43
21
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
116
43
21
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfort braggfront deskholiday inn expressthe general managerskibo rdthe staff was super friendlyevery morningroom was very clean and comfortablewould stay here againfitness centerwaffle houseworkout roomgreat customer servicecookiesexcellent stayvery nice hotelupon check
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 199 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2013

On my stay at HIE, I had the best time! The staff, beds and hot water were super. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying with family/ friends. We had an easy commute to Ft Bragg and access to all we needed. The staff was great with recommendations. The management and staff know how to make a hotel experience feel welcoming and warm.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jessica z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHIXSL103, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fayetteville-Fort Bragg, NC, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2013

Jessica,
Thank you for your kind review. I am always happy to hear from my guests! We are dedicated to providing you with top notch service. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

During my trip the staff couldn't have been friendlier upon check in. The beds were comfy, the rooms were nice, and the breakfast was of course your typical hotel breakfast but still good and they worked to keep items fresh. Great coffee!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akguest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHIXSL103, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fayetteville-Fort Bragg, NC, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2013

We are delighted to hear you had a great service experience with us. We strive to deliver excellent service to every guest! Thank you and we hope you visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

My stay was wonderful. The staff is overly accommodating whenever needed. The bed was comfortable and there was plenty of hot water! The bathrooms are small but everything was in great shape. I would highly reccommend to anyone needing a room near Ft Bragg!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank draven602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHIXSL103, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fayetteville-Fort Bragg, NC, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2013

Happy to hear from another satisfied guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

We stayed at this hotel while visiting our son in Fort Bragg. The hotel was very clean and the staff was wonderful. The breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast but good. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the area

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melody K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHIXSL103, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fayetteville-Fort Bragg, NC, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2015

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy we could keep you close to your son during your stay. Please visit us sgain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Checking in the staff was phenomenal. They were nothing short of courteous throught my entire stay. I had an issue with my toilet constantly running and they had someone on it in minutes and an hour later they called to check up on me to make sure it was fixed. When coming down for breakfast I was greeted by the front desk and by the breakfast host. When asking for directions they were very helpful, they even when over and beyond in making sure I had a map and everything. I could not be more more satisifed with my stay. The hotel was updated and the rooms were very clean. I am just so amazed about my stay here. They had someone always at the front desk and willing to go out of their way to make my stay feel at home. If every going to Fort Bragg this hotel is an exeptional choice. Friendly people, clean, and comfortable.

Room Tip: 118, it's not too close to the door where everyone comes in and it's close to a side exit.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Regan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews