We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Spring Lake Fayetteville
Nearby Hotels
$93
$91
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$67
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$125
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveler rating
332
68
12
1
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
332
68
12
1
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfort braggfront deskgreat hotela hilton honors memberfayetteville areamilitary baseclean roomsbreakfast was deliciouswould highly recommend this hotelbusiness tripwafflesexcellent stayfitness centerstaff was very friendlywould definitely stay here againcomfortable bedcookies
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 421 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

This beautiful hotel was amazing! Everything seems like it's bran new. It was so comfortable and the staff was excellent! I highly recommend staying at this property to experience what I consider to be the best in Fayetteville!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jasonnaper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

This hotel is excellent and the only place I plan to stay for future stays in the Fort Bragg/Fayetteville area. The rooms were huge, extremely clean, very quiet, modern, and well designed. The bed was probably the most comfortable bed of any hotel I've ever stayed at so I was able to get an outstanding night of sleep for the 2 nights I stayed here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank j0dizajac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

everyone is super nice! although the bathroom wasn't cleaned very well, the room was clean and comfortable! the A/C worked extremly well and also the fridge kept our drinks cold! the lobby has a great apperance and "home" feel to it

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Casey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

I feel confident this is a very well run hotel, and every staff member seems empowered to treat guests with kindness and generosity. We arrived late after driving from Fort Benning to Fort Bragg. The check-in was very pleasant, and the hotel desk attendant didn't hesitate to give us a late check-out to accommodate our soldier's schedule. When I came down a little late for breakfast the next morning, the breakfast attendant was gracious about allowing me to grab something from the free breakfast bar before clearing everything away. I reported one of the pillows on my bed had a "sweaty person" smell, and the lead housekeeper jumped into action to replace ALL the pillows in our room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Tampa, Florida
1
Reviewed August 9, 2013

From professional friendliness to cleanliness of premises and room, comfort of the beds, and delicious complimentary breakfast this hotel ranks at the top of my list to stay. The business center allowed me to finalize travel plans for the next day.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews