We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,145)
Filter reviews
1,145 results
Traveler rating
766
297
53
9
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
766
297
53
9
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance indoor pool waffles movie theater great place to stay north carolina excellent hotel easy access new jersey will stay there again clean hotel one night stay convenient location comfortable beds lots of restaurants off the highway half way
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,145 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2020

This hotel is clean & welcoming. Lots of fluffy towels & a very comfortable bed with a choice of pillows. A good breakfast with several hot & cold options.Great location with several restaurant options nearby.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kellyholdsworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

We stayed only one night. The staff was great, friendly and very helpful. This Best Western was recently renovated. The room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast was a typical Best Western one but could always find something to eat. We would definitely stay there again on our route to Florida.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank goldserv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Even though It's slower time I believe for motels In more out of the way places then popular places.
All associates were very nice. This Best Western seems to be well taken care of.I believe It's slow time for this Best Western and businesses around this area. 0utside was spotless

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

They don’t call it Best Western for nothing. The room itself was extremely neat and cleaned. Along with the bathroom and shower as well. The hotel itself is with in walking distance to a number of different restaurants. And also if you check in before you go get food show the restaurant your room key and you receive 10% off your food bill! The breakfast was just your standard complimentary breakfast but the coffee was surprisingly delicious. All staff members were helpful both in the evening and morning. Service with a smile!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank HindyTheGreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

Our stay at The Best Western was great. Excellent service, Cleanliness was superb, keep it up! We will recommend everyone we know to visit The Best Western on their trips. We will continue to visit your splendid Hotel as long as it keep up its great standards.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Gofarnear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews