We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
$80
SuburbanHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$79
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites Smithfield(Smithfield)(Great Value!)
$66
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveler rating
63
61
25
8
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
61
25
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannew jerseyoutlet mallwafflescheck in went smoothlygreat night sleepwill stay there againalarm clockmyrtle beachnice place to stayother hotels in the areaoutback steakhousechoice hotelsgreat stopfront desk clerkking bednorth carolina
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 169 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Okay, pay attention. If you want a $100-$150 a night hotel go elsewhere. If you want a good value for your dollar and do not want to spend your life savings on one night motel stay, pull off and stay here. Exterior rooms which not everyone prefers but the room was very clean, had amenity items, a very suitable breakfast (which means not just one juice and a dozen preservative loaded donuts) and situated right near I 95 and this giant outlet mall (I could care less about that) and the desk clerk was friendly, courteous and helpful. Now, what more would you want????? Price was very moderate. Room was nicely furnished and the furniture NOT all beat up. Carpet was clean and untainted (how novel) and comfortable furniture and very comfortable bed. Okay, enough. You get the point.

Room Tip: I think they would all be fine. Maybe ask for a first floor room for the pull up convenience.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charliecamel2363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harrypatel, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Thank You very much for the wonderful comments. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the comments made regarding the staff and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to see you next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Hotel was clean and affordable, appeared to be an older unit with outside entrances that was renovated. Well lighted exterior. I felt safe. This is a great stopover hotel for one evening, Value was good.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 462World_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harrypatel, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Thank You for the wonderful comments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward in seeing you again next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed December 5, 2013 via mobile

We arrived at the quality and were greeted by a gracious host, Aretha. She assured me that our non smoking room was actually non-smoking, which was true! This hotel is clean and honest.

Continental breakfast included waffles, hard boiled eggs, fruit, milk orange juice and a variety of cereals and Danishes.

I would recommend. Slightly noisy- close to highway. Reasonable price!

Stayed: December 2013
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harrypatel, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2013

We really appreciate the nice comments made regarding our staff, breakfast and motel in general. Next time you are in town please be sure to visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

we found the service very good from check in to checkout. The room was very clean and looked like new tile in the bathroom. It was easy off and on from 95. Restaurants were very close and plentiful also got a discount at the one we chose.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sheeey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harrypatel, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2013

Thank You for the wonderful comments, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward in seeing you the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

I'm surprised the last few reviews are so bad based on our experience. The desk clerks were very friendly and helpful. The bed was extremely comfortable, the room clean and the location was near several resturants and shopping. We would stay here again if we're ever in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pauline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harrypatel, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Thank you very much for the kind comments. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews