We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good night's sleep at Days Inn.”
Review of Days Inn Selma

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Selma
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Selma
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Having traveled 12 hours, it was an easy off/ easy on location. The price was right. We had a comfortable night's sleep.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Audrey M P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (460)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

370 - 376 of 460 reviews

Reviewed February 15, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Oliver Eugene D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 31, 2013 via mobile

It has been my worst stay n my whole entire life.. this hotel looks so old. Staff dont even pay attention to guests they look out of place.. breakfast was cold and eggs looked old.. the bed and room walls are so old.. lobby is old too.. in other words everything is old.. need some new TV's in room.. at least some plasma.. we are now 2013 not 1800's for those types of tv.. the only good thing was that i olny payed $50-$60. Not ever coming here again

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patty161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

i have been staying at the days inn selma starting on october 2012 to present i stay weekly and im here to say the best affordable place around! the people are great the rooms are clean a nd comfy!! i have stayed at other places in the area and the cant compare.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank blkjlk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MATTHEW D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Selma
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 7 in Selma
168 reviews
2.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Smithfield
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 7 in Selma
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Super 8 Smithfield
Super 8 Smithfield
#3 of 10 in Smithfield
1,168 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Selma / Smithfield I-95
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Knights Inn Selma
#5 of 7 in Selma
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Selma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Selma

Address: 115 US Highway 70a E, Selma, NC 27576-3413
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Selma
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Selma
Price Range: $60 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Selma 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the New Days Inn Selma, NC. We are located just off of Interstate 95 at Exit 97 for Selma and Hwy 70 bypass. All Guestrooms are Interior Corridors, Complimentary Daybreak Breakfast with additional Hot Items, such as Sausage, Eggs, Sausage gravy, Belgian Waffles. Our hotel offers a complimentary 24-hour business center complete with wireless high-speed Internet access. The Days Inn Selma, NC offers a complimentary USA newspaper M-F. Each guest room is equipped with a refrigerator and microwave. We offer wireless high-speed Internet access in every room as well as in the lobby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Selma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Selma
Holiday Inn Selma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing