We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton - Sanford, NC : Great Job”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Sanford
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Sanford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Very well pleased. I travel often for work and have stayed a many a places - this team clearly goes the extra mile. The room was well done, the internet was fast and made great restaurant recommendations. I've marked this location for future stays.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (266)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

232 - 238 of 266 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2013

The Hotel Staff here is awsome. Went out of their way to assist me with a credit card issue. If ever im back in Samford NC, I will definatly be staying here and have already recomended this hotel to my co-workers

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

The plumbing in the shower was not working properly. The water dripped and splattered all over the floor when you used it. You could see water damage on the wall. Also the swimming pool was broken and there were paint cans laid outside around the pool area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank lisa d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

We were happy to have a sink/microwave, large jet tub, and a separate living room with a pull out bed for the toddler to sleep in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was pretty healthy with a few kid friendly choices.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ctclay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

We have never been disappointed during our stays at The Hampton Inns. Staff is courteous, and always helpful. We always feel safe and the rooms are always clean. Great price for the quality of service.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank travelingrose11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Hotel lobby and hallways were extremely hot and humid and no explanation when checking in. It was cooler outside. Staff wasn't as friendly as other hotels. Breakfast was not as good as other Hampton's and the staff took their time refilling things and this was on the weekend!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Melanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Quick check in. Quiet area. Very comfortable accommodations. Would definitely stay again here. This hotel offers a wonderful hot breakfast with a large assortment of choices. My picky kids were able find several things they were able to eat.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 638loril
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sanford
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sanford
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Sanford
Comfort Suites Sanford
#3 of 8 in Sanford
70 reviews
0.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sanford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Sanford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Sanford

Address: 1904 S. Horner Blvd, Sanford, NC 27330-5841
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Sanford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Sanford
Price Range: $93 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Sanford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Sanford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Sanford Hotel Sanford
Sanford Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing