We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Salisbury
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Courtyard Salisbury(Salisbury)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Salisbury)
$104
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Affordable Suites Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$67
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Salisbury)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveler rating
89
165
82
55
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
165
82
55
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolroom was cleannascar raceother guestswould stay againoff the highwayflat screen tvpleasant stayvery nice hoteleasy accessthe breakfast areamotelihopncmicrowavefiaccommodations
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 424 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2013

This property is well maintained. We stayed here 6 years ago and it looks the same. They really keep it up. The rooms are clean and they have a great staff. This is the best deal in Salisbury for your dollar. Plenty of restaurants and shopping just around the corner. It sits at a main exit on the frontage road. If you are going to Salisbury or passing through and need a hotel be sure to stay here. They'll treat you right and give you a very nice breakfast. We will be back here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Howard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalpesh R, Manager at Super 8 Salisbury, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kalpesh R, Manager at Super 8 Salisbury, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kalpesh R, Manager at Super 8 Salisbury, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

I would not recommend this hotel. The prices were high, quality low. Smelled
very strong of smoke. I had a non-smoking room and it really smelled. Asked for some deodorizer and the front desk suggested I purchase some at the store nearby. I said I do not think so..this is your hotel and I think you should take care of that. I had to wash everything when I got home due to the smell in the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalpesh R, Manager at Super 8 Salisbury, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

I apologize that the room smelled like smoke. The room was recently transferred from a smoking room to a non-smoking room and the carpets were still left to change. Since your stay we have changed carpets and thoroughly deep cleaned the room for orders.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

very good hotel to stay at. the only thing they need to do is find a way to make the water in the swiming pool warmer

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jakie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalpesh R, Manager at Super 8 Salisbury, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews