We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Review Highlights
Mothers day lunch

What a peaceful lovely setting with all the staff friendly professional and attentive..the food was... read more

Reviewed May 12, 2019
Jan C
,
Mindarie, Australia
via mobile
Fantastic place

I have been here a couple of time. Its a excellent day out. The gardens are beautiful. Very well... read more

Reviewed December 9, 2018
Julia D
,
Perth, Australia
Read all 37 reviews
  
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
25
12
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
25
12
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gardens are beautiful pool table pecan pie morning tea lorraine perth
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 37 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2018

I have been here a couple of time. Its a excellent day out. The gardens are beautiful. Very well landscaped. Lush green gardens. The cafe has excellent food and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate in going there again

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Julia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

Dropped in for a round of Mini Golf and lunch.... will definitely be back. The grounds are immaculate and an absolute joy to walk around. Lunch was incredible and true GF options.
Our whole experience was excellent and we will definitely be back. A credit to the owners and staff. Thankyou

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Jemtree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caladeniaminigolf, Owner at Caladenia Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2018

Thank you for your comments we would love to see you again. Regards Wayne.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile

Staying on the coast north of Perth with friends the breakfast decision was to find a “morning tea” location. A suggestion was made to try the “mini golf cafe” so we duly followed the sign off Indian Ocean Drive and after about 20 kms we found this absolute gem of a location for all categories of people.
Lorraine, the propertier/owner welcomed us and immediately made it be known she was there to provide our needs.
After ordering our coffees and pecan pie (fabulous) Lorraine suggested to us to have a look around at the attraction, the mini golf.
Wow! A mini golf course with a “POOL TABLE” golf course as well. An amazing site and an adventure that families could dine out on.
Lorraine has built the attraction literally with her own hands and must be given huge credit.
The dine in menu looks good and reasonably priced,parties and events can be catered and even wedding have been held in this beautiful bush land setting.
We will return

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank patto46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caladeniaminigolf, Owner at Caladenia Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2018

Thank you for your comments, hope to see again. Regards Wayne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018

Called in for a quick lunch, their burger was delicious and loved the friendly service. The gardens were a lovely place to relax in.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Ledge Point and came here for an afternoon trip.

We were the only ones there the whole time.

Boys and I had fun playing golf, however we only saw the mini pool (like mini golf on different pool tables) at the end.

I think if we’d been told about the pool, we would have tried this instead. Unfortunately, they didn’t do combo pricing.

Date of experience: January 2018
2  Thank arowell72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews