We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The cioffee in the bedroom was either old or bad. The...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Saint Pauls
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Saint Pauls
Reviewed August 20, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (165)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

127 - 133 of 165 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Melvin W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Marc R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

AN overall good expierence. We had been traveling for 10 hrs and decided to settle down for the nite. Exit 31 off I95 was 2 miles south of us and we saw the billboard advertising the hotel so we decided to go for it. Plenty of rooms available, so that was a big help and we checked in for the nite. The hotel was very clean, rooms were clean and comfortable and there was a fridge and microwave in the room (a big help) when you have 2 kids. A nice hotel that we would most likely stay again.

Room Tip: Make sure you get a discount coupon book, available at all the rest areas so you can save a few buck...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darren K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

Pulled up with a huge camper & they were super accommodating, allowing us to park up front. Had a clean, quiet room which was much appreciated after driving 14 hours! Continental breakfast was small but clean, filling & free! The same man who checked us in the night before was still there & super nice. Great place to stop for a night - clean & safe

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdynas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Pauls
9.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 23 in Lumberton
179 reviews
9.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lumberton
11.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Lumberton
Comfort Inn Lumberton
#6 of 23 in Lumberton
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 23 in Lumberton
405 reviews
11.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn Lumberton
Fairfield Inn Lumberton
#4 of 23 in Lumberton
469 reviews
13.5 mi away
Atkinson Inn & Suites
Atkinson Inn & Suites
#8 of 23 in Lumberton
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Saint Pauls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Saint Pauls

Address: 931 W Broad St, Saint Pauls, NC 28384-1467
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Saint Pauls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Saint Pauls
Price Range: $71 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Saint Pauls 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Saint Pauls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saint Pauls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing