We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Southport
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun and convenient

Safe place for kids to have fun while parents chill. There’s safety briefing before the session and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
KevinH1282
,
Hong Kong, China
via mobile
So much fun!

This was heaps of fun. We laughed so much as we slipped and slip around. Only downfall is the water... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
marcelam614
Read all 48 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Southport
from $86.80
More Info
from $42.39
More Info
from $17.26
More Info
from $15.48
More Info
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
40
5
0
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
40
5
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews life jackets obstacle course lots of fun great workout awesome park children and adults through groupon broadwater parklands safety briefing all ages the gold coast surfers paradise school holidays obstacles session lifeguards gc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 48 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

We had an outstanding time, we took the whole family and it was one of the most fun experiences we’ve all had in a while, the hard thing about it is staying on your feet, there are many challenges and obstacles, it is really funny watching everyone fall, the price is amazing and is way cheaper than it should be being just 20 dollars every hour.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank zainelmasri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

My husband and I brought our two sons - 12 & 15 - here and we all had a blast. Lots of fun and not too crowded. It was a bit challenging but not too much. Lots of fun!!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Mmszulinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020 via mobile

What a discovery this place was! So many activities and fun parks on the Gold Coast and we were lucky enough to stumble across this beauty. 50 minutes on a floating obstacle course with many different challenges. The toughest being staying on your feet! So much fun and great value too. Both kids and Dad had an absolute ball. Well organised and safe. Highly recommend you try it. Don’t miss out on this one.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Lisa2105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

Took a group of teens to the GC Aqua Park last week. They had a great time navigating the fun and challenging obstacle course. Will come again!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Daydream146598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2019

We were a group of 3 adults, 6 teenagers & a 8 year old. We booked for 10, staff kindly advised us a school group was booked in at the same time so they offer us to reschedule which we did, no hassles. Obstacles were a lot fun even for the adults. Was easy enough to get back up onto the the course, no burns.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank nv587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews