We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely amazing !”
Review of Reddy Kebabs Cafe

Reddy Kebabs Cafe
Ranked #10 of 89 Restaurants in Redcliffe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $13
Cuisines: Turkish, Australian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing !”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

The food was totally delicious (I recommend the Doner Kebab with the Garlic sauce) the atmosphere was great and the customer service was outstanding. A visit here is a must for anyone who appreciates a delicious Kebab along with a fantastic dining experience!! Can't wait to go back next time we are in Redcliffe.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Latasha_Rodriguez1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    26
    7
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
198 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Excellent food snd service.”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Excellent food, great service. Frienfly attentive staff. Views of Mortern Bay. Worth the visit. Some of the best kebabs ever. Crispy and tasty.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank firemanwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clontarf, Australia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A first class breakfast spot”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

With friends we had a late breakfast, and it was brilliant. Sitting, overlooking Moreton Bay, watching the passing parade, great atmosphere

The food was first class, my eggs benedict was heavenly, my husband tried the Savoury Mince for the first time and loved it. From ordering to cleaning away the service was perfect and everything done with a smile.

All of this at a very reasonable price!!! This will be a regular breakfast spot for us!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redcliffe, Australia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't recommend highly enough”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We have been here over a dozen times now and evey time it has been consistent. The food is amazing. On our last visit we had the chicken and Doner kebabs and it was to die for. Has a really pleasant atmosphere and the service is great. Can't recommend highly enough.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BriannaMay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redcliffe, Australia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My Favourite Cafe on the Waterfront”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

This cafe is a family favourite of ours. Fantastic breakfasts and great coffees. My favourite is the big breakfast . The service is friendly and the location is fantastic. Great spot for a Sunday morning, perfect to have have a lazy brekky, check out the markets and then go for a walk out on the pier. Wonderful food, wonderful spot, geat coffee

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kate c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reddy Kebabs Cafe also viewed

Redcliffe, Moreton Bay Region
Redcliffe, Moreton Bay Region
 
Redcliffe, Moreton Bay Region
Redcliffe, Moreton Bay Region
 

Been to Reddy Kebabs Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing