We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“modern & clean serviced apartments” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Ipswich
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“modern & clean serviced apartments”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2011

Clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful. The only downside is that there is no secure undercover parking. Free outdoor parking onsite is provided though.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsDeefer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    66
    13
    2
    1
See reviews for
40
22
8
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ipswich
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2010

stayed for about 6 months...very friendly staffs; well maintained rooms; room serviced 2x a week and never been disappointed; few steps from bus stops and about 10-15mins walk to the Ipswich city center.food shops on stone throw.good for family, group or solo travelers.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mcruzado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2010

I stayed at Quest Ipswich for two nights, and was disappointed to leave! With all of the modcons, the room was comfortable and spotless.. The staff went above and beyond, and although I didn't get the chance to take a dip, the pool looked fab! The only down side to the hotel is that they don't have any dining facilities on site, although there was a restaurant next door and reception staff were able to help me with an array of takeaway menus/restaurants in the areas details.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank aroundtheworld_089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2009

Stayed at Quest Ipswich for work found the place to be a pleasant surprise for Ipswich.
Modern, clean and large rooms. Had a kitchen, washing machine and dryer. Has a nice pool and BBQ area. Staff were very helpful.

  • Stayed December 2008, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Canberra00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lennox Head
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2009

Quest Serviced Apartments Ipswich are fantastic, the rooms are brand new, modern and super clean. The front of house staff are extreemly professional, helpfull and curtious.
I was fortunate to stay in both the Studio and 1 bedroom Apartments, the studios I would recommend for short stays while the 1 bed apartment was ideal for my extended stay in Ipswich comming equiped with a full kitchen and laundry facilities in the apartment.
The rooms have internet and the well maintained outdoor area has a great pool and bbq area.
I would recommend the Quest to anyone staying in Ipswich for business, work and pleasure.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RedQball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queensland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2009

We booked in and went straight to the pool which was opposite side to the hotel. It appears to be two properties made as one hotel. . I noticed the pool was dirty and then realised it was poo from birds etc. The girl at the office said it had been cleaned that day. It was really dirty so we asked for our money back and stayed at another much better hotel in Ipswich nearby

  • Liked — Nothing
  • Disliked — Filthy pool
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
4 Thank rosenaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ipswich
0.9 mi away
Oaks Aspire Apartments
Oaks Aspire Apartments
#5 of 7 in Ipswich
3.5 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
0.6 mi away
Metro Hotel Ipswich International
1.8 mi away
Ipswich Country Motel
Ipswich Country Motel
#1 of 1 in Raceview
4.0 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Springfield Lakes Hotel
Springfield Lakes Hotel
#1 of 1 in Springfield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
12.3 mi away
Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments
Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments
#118 of 162 in Brisbane
4.0 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
20.2 mi away
Meriton Serviced Apartments Brisbane on Adelaide Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments

Property: Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments
Address: 57-63 Warwick Rd, Ipswich, Queensland 4305, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Brisbane Region > Ipswich
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Ipswich
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quest Ipswich is conveniently located on Warwick Road in close proximity to the Ipswich CBD, Showgrounds and RAAF Base at Amberley. We offer Studio rooms with kitchenettes, One, Two and Three Bedroom spacious apartments with full kitchens, laundry facilities, separate lounge/dining room and private balcony. Parking is onsite, complimentary and easily accessible as is the pool with BBQ area. There is a unique heritage listed Queenslander available for meetings or social events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Quest Ipswich Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing