We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveler rating
96
76
25
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
76
25
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjumping pillowpowered sitebedroom cabinexcellent cabintravel auctionfree wifiplay areanew ownerscamper trailergood sizewould love to come backswimming poolgreat spotjumping castleensuite sitebbq areawould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 216 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2014

We are a family of 5. We had a misunderstanding about our booking, we were upgraded and Jen put us close to the jumping pillow so that the kids could go out the door and straight onto the jumping pillow. We used the laundry services and found the washing machines washed really well. We used the clothes horse in the cabin to dry our clothes after one 40 min spin in the dryer was not enough to dry the clothes and we simply ran out of time to stay to do another 40 min spin in the dryer. The rooms were clean and neat and comfy.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Joanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

The park is in a great location although close to highway you dont seem to notice it. We were put in a very new 2 bedroom cabin which was clean and very well thought out. The dealings when checking in was very effient and friendly. Recommend this park to everyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank walshy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Have just stayed for two weeks in a powered site and highly recommend the park. Jen the manager goes out of her way to please everyone. She puts on a BBQ on Friday nights which is an excellent get together for everyone (a shame it wasn't summer and we could enjoy the outdoors more). Hope you enjoy it as much as we did.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Russlib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Our 10 day stay at this park was great. Very friendly staff and helpful with site selection. Grassed powered van sites of all sizes to suit every need regarding van/5th wheeler sizes. Sites big enough for awning and fourby to be parked alongside. Although not all roads paved, they are good and the sites are level with the roads so no big kerbs to go over setting up. Lots of trees and bellbirds singing during the day, quiet nights even though highway close. Park well maintained. Town centre not too far away with 2 supermarkets and plenty of smaller shops in town, nice meals at the Fishermans Club too. 'van spares and accessories retailer close by. Great spot as a base for checking out nearby smaller towns and sites. Ablutions always clean and tidy. Laundry has fairly new machines and dryers. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 772darleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile

What a great park! There was so much room to move with lots of space to go for a walk among the trees and listen to the Bellbirds. The park is pet friendly and our neighbour had a glorious golden retriever. There were many fishing boats and there was a spot with plenty of room to wash your boat, hose supplied. Lots of facilities for the kids and a great fun park with very easy access. Don't miss this one!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Adam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews