We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveler rating
220
149
82
44
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
220
149
82
44
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies omaha airport room was clean shuttle driver park and fly old market area would stay again front desk staff parking lot close to downtown staff was friendly waffles hot tub van clerk ia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 539 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I loved this place, my son and I stayed three days and two nights during our trip to Omaha. When we arrived we noticed they were doing some construction in the parking lot so we had to use the side entrance to check in, not a huge deal.Check in was easy and the ladies at the front desk were extremely nice and helpful. It appears that they are doing renovations so the halls were somewhat dirty. The room was clean and spacious, more than enough room for me and my son. Breakfast was very good and had a lot of choices. The only reason I didn’t give it a perfect rating was because the hot tub was broken and that was kind of a bummer. Overall it was a fantastic stay and I definitely recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank jmills702066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Omaha Airport, IA, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

Hair dryer didn't work, no kleenex's in room; and, mattress(es) as rolling as the ocean; very uncomfortable. Staff was pleasant, and will say they are trying, but, a very long way to go. Only redeeming quality is 1/2 mi. to OMA airport.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Climber624748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Omaha Airport, IA, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is a delight to know that the strategic location of our hotel worked perfectly for you and that you appreciate the service you have received from our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not comfortable during your stay due to the condition and the cleanliness of your room at that time. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews