We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
117
129
34
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
117
129
34
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews second floor great location tim hortons within walking distance grocery store small hill deluxe room our room had a great view bay view recommend hotel clean rooms easy access minute walk comfortable stay frying pan spoke english small fridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 289 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

This was a wonderful little hotel. I’m sad that we couldn’t stay longer. Super clean, large room. Staff was wonderful. The location was amazing and the view was spectacular! I’m sad we couldn’t stay longer!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Ashley d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018

This is more like a motel, drive up to your room, which are spacious and well furnished. For breakfast you must go to one of the cafes nearby or the Hotel Adams a block away.
One could cook his own as the room had a stove microwave and dishes.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ragnar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

We were wonderfully surprised by the room, which was both clean and modern. It overlooked the Bay, and it was very convenient to have our car right outside the door. We didn’t know want to expect - but all the reviews we had read about this place were accurate. We would most definitely stay here again if we were ever to visit la Gaspesie again. It is apparent that the owners take really good care of the property, both outside and inside. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Vacationer15139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Very tastefully renovated room. Staff was courteous and helpful. The view over the baie of Gaspé is exceptional. The reservation via the internet was easy and without trouble. They even follow up with confirmation and answer any questions. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank rlynch5452018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018

Although it was a standard hotel room with a queen bed, it was spacious, with lots of seating, a desk, cupboards, an end table, a small kitchen table, a fridge and stove, and a modern, very clean bathroom. The hotel is in an excellent location, overlooking the water and just above the main restaurant area. Check-in was fast and friendly.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CarletonTravellor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews