We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Private Patio Terrace with Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Patio Terrace with Hot Tub
Point View Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Private Patio Terrace with Hot Tub
Point View
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room with Bi-folding Doors open
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom leading to En-suite
Master Bedroom En-suite
Master Bedroom En-suite
Twin Bedroom
Twin Room TV & Furntiure
Rattan dining table and chairs seating 6 persons with parasol
Rattan dining table and chairs seating 6 persons with parasol
Rattan dining table and chairs seating 6 persons with parasol
Hot Tub at night with blue lights
Hot Tub at night with purple lights
Hot Tub at night with green lights
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Croyde, Braunton, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anname28
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Holiday”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fab location, beautiful apartment. The jacuzzi was an added bonus! Fully equipped kitchen and large living quarters and bedroom all very stylish.
The apartment was a very short walk to the beach which is stunning. Would definitely stay again and would recommend unconditionally!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
It was a pleasure to have you and your family Anna-Marie. Many thanks for such a wonderful review, we are thrilled to hear you had such a lovely time. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Tess
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark Robe...
1 review
“Modern apartment a short walk from a beautiful beach”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This beautifully finished holiday apartment is located in a quiet area just outside of Croyde village. The open plan lounge, kitchen and dining area along with the full length windows make it a luxurious place to stay. A short walk along the road and down a flight of steps is Croyde Bay beach, which is big enough to feel secluded even in the height of summer. Rock pools at both sides of the beach kept my young kids busy for hours. The village itself has a handful of pubs, restaurants and shops. There's plenty of nearby towns and beaches to explore to keep kids and adults entertained. Ilfracombe, Woolacombe and Clovelly are all a shortish drive away and are all worth a visit. If I was being picky then the one negative aspect is the lack of a view as the yard area is built into a hill. However, the high spec hot tub goes some way to making up for this. We were all sad to leave and hope to return later in the year.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
It was a pleasure to accommodate you and your family Mark and very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards, Tess
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Val T
Rochdale, United Kingdom
1 review
“Love it!”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Fabulous situation, couple of minutes from the beach (and surfers) and a 10 minute walk to the pubs, village store, post office and all the basics you need. (Not for a 'weekly' shop though). The apartment is fabulous and well maintained. As my other half said 'I can see what I'm paying for here'. A real wow factor as you walk in and everything top quality. The hot tub is great at the end of the afternoon for a bit more relaxation before tea. It was hard to drag ourselves away from the sun trap terrace - just make sure you use sun cream before sitting out there! Also a really safe place with gated entry and code protected door. Highly recommended!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
I'm so pleased you had a lovely time once again Val, it was a pleasure to have you and Colin return. Hope to see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
Many thanks for the lovely comments and we very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2017
Wonderful Joanne, I'm so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Best regards,
Tess
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2016
Many thanks for the lovely review Sarah, it was a pleasure to have you and thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We do treat our apartments as an extension of our home and as you can tell we are very proud of them, so thank you for your lovely comments. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Best regards,
Tess
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seb W
Bristol
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing property”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The flat is immaculate, and incredibly well designed inside. We loved each room and the owner was very accommodating.

The only flaw is the hot tub doesn't feel as private as we'd of liked, due to flats above looking down on you as well as a greenery area situated just behind you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2016
Many thanks for the lovely review. I understand what you mean about the hot tub, it is as private as we can get it, but having owned this apartment and the one above for nearly 6 years now I have never had an experience where anyone feels too overlooked as all guests are there to enjoy their holiday and don't spend their time overlooking others.
We hope to see you back in the near future.
Kind regards, Tess
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing