We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Must!!! Go To Restaurant ”

Restaurante Bar La Oca
Ranked #46 of 343 Restaurants in Lloret de Mar
Price range: $0 - $11
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

The Food was excellent, so was the Service and Hospitality.
A Great Place to eat & prices were Very good.
Will definitely be going back.
Well Recomended

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Gary 'Toddicus' A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 92 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

We went to this restaurant as a family pizza was best ever
We also were given Spanish omelette this was delicious
We decided to go back our last night
Had the same pizza but this was totally different
Was disappointed on second visit

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank lynne169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

Me my husband and two daughters came across this little gem on a 29° night, as there was 2 little girls running around outside on a grassy area with sprinklers spraying.
We was dragged in by our girls who just wanted to cool off!

Me and my husband ordered a vodka and redbull each, €6.50 euros each, for absolute vodka, v. Generous servings and a full can of redbull each
Bargain!!

Needless to say we soon returned, next visit we also ordered a pizza it was €6 a decent size and delicious.
They kept the kids well fed with nuts for the table then Crisps and then sweets!! We had to drag them away lol

We were made to feel very welcome, the lovely lady and gent (owners?) Very friendly and welcoming.

A great place to eat and drink.
Great value, recommended!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Another truly Spanish bar serving great food,drinks,snacks etc,service with a smile and a lovely setting.Sangria has it should be.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank lestertony_allatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016

We were staying in the hotel next door so just popped out for lunch. We loved this restaurant. Friendly staff and nice and relaxed. The calamari was the best I have had anywhere. It was out of this world. A definite recommendation.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WatfordNeil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Bar La Oca also viewed

Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
 
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
 
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
 

Been to Restaurante Bar La Oca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing