We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Apartaments Condado
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Just returned from my Stag Do here. Its clean, friendly, good roof terrace/pool and good base for Lloret. If your expecting 4-5 star its not the place for you, but if you want cheap, clean, cheerful and value for money, its ok.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Els14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 104 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2012

Stayed here with some mates at the end of April and have to say we had no problems at all.Read the reviews and as we were a bunch of lads,we expected the worse but were pleasantly surprised.Arrived late,about 10.45pm,straight to reception and we were checked in in all of 5 minutes,you have to pay a 100 euro deposit which you get back when you check out.The rooms were basic but clean,couldnt of asked for more,towels were included.
The walk to the nightlife and centre is no more then 10 minutes,1 final mention you are supposed to check out at 10am,our coach wasnt picking us up till 2 so we asked if we could check out at 12 as we wouldnt be finishing our night out till 6ish,hence a couple of hours more sleep,and they said no problem and didnt charge us,its those small things that will make me book here again with no hesistation.Thanks alot Condadao!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank villaturk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Good clean well presented hotel with large rooms. This hotel is not star rated but should be a 4 star hotel. Well situated in the town near to the beach.

Room Tip: Book this hotel for a good nights sleep and a larger room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank partyb0y03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Horrible place got burgled after 3 nights there,staff quite obviously didnt believe us and were useless,would never go back!!

Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
Thank vicsShrewsbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

Have been there only 20 min. left with my family. Dirty, noisy, unfriendly cheap and lousy position.
A lot of very drunk youngsters...all boys with a lot of violence in the air...

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eliahu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2011

staff are so helpfull the pool on the roof is lovely,clean and tidy hotel we are booking up again this year the hungry house near by is the place to go for a drink and eat oscar is great fun

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gazza66sheerness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2010

At under £5 per night, I really can't see why some people have it in for the Condado! If you want Hilton quality, pay Hilton prices!

We have nothing but great things to say about the staff (very helpful, and welcoming), the room (spacious, and clean, but basic), and the facilities (nice clean rooftop pool, with nice terracing)

Ideal for a small break, and within 5 minutes walk of the beach, 10 minutes from the lively nightlife.

We'll be back again next year guaranteed!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank keithnrachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lloret de Mar hotels
0.1 mi away
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
#9 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
1,488 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA
#7 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
1,188 reviews
1.7 mi away
Els Llorers
Els Llorers
#8 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
854 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
GHT Oasis Park & SPA
GHT Oasis Park & SPA
#21 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
940 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
#14 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
738 reviews
0.3 mi away
H.TOP Royal Beach
H.TOP Royal Beach
#76 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
2,099 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartaments Condado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartaments Condado

Address: Nicolau Font i Maig, 2 | Platja de Fenals, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 71 Specialty Lodging in Lloret de Mar
Price Range: $34 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartaments Condado 3*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the residential area of Fenals, 500 metres from the beach are the Condado Apartments, these are large spacious apartments, here you can enjoy your stay along with family in a privileged environment of tranquility and relaxation, just minutes away from the town centre.Condado Apartments have 58 apartments to offer with fully equipped kitchen, living-dinning room, bathroom, telephone and satellite television in the living room. Internet is also available in apartments at an additional. A deposit of 100 euros por apartment is required. Apartment for 2 to 4 personsThis apartment contains a living-dinning room with two sofa beds converting in two single beds, double bedroom, bathroom, balcony and safe. (Use of safe at additional cost).Apartment for 4 to 6 personsThis apartment contains a living-dinning room with two sofa beds converting in two single beds, two double bedrooms, bathroom, balcony and safe. (Use of safe at additional cost).Apartment for 6 to 8 personsThis apartment contains a living-dinning room with two sofa beds converting in two single beds, three double bedrooms, two bathrooms, balcony and safe ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Apartaments Condado reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Condado Lloret De Mar
Apartaments Condado Lloret De Mar, Costa Brava, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing