We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Apartaments Condado
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Good clean well presented hotel with large rooms. This hotel is not star rated but should be a 4 star hotel. Well situated in the town near to the beach.

Room Tip: Book this hotel for a good nights sleep and a larger room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank partyb0y03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 105 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2012

Horrible place got burgled after 3 nights there,staff quite obviously didnt believe us and were useless,would never go back!!

Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
Thank vicsShrewsbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

Have been there only 20 min. left with my family. Dirty, noisy, unfriendly cheap and lousy position.
A lot of very drunk youngsters...all boys with a lot of violence in the air...

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eliahu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2011

staff are so helpfull the pool on the roof is lovely,clean and tidy hotel we are booking up again this year the hungry house near by is the place to go for a drink and eat oscar is great fun

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gazza66sheerness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2010

At under £5 per night, I really can't see why some people have it in for the Condado! If you want Hilton quality, pay Hilton prices!

We have nothing but great things to say about the staff (very helpful, and welcoming), the room (spacious, and clean, but basic), and the facilities (nice clean rooftop pool, with nice terracing)

Ideal for a small break, and within 5 minutes walk of the beach, 10 minutes from the lively nightlife.

We'll be back again next year guaranteed!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank keithnrachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2010

Don't be fooled, these apartments are the most basic they can get. The overall maintenance and design of the building, it's interior and the rooms are so outdated, it's not even funny.
The TV hardly worked, but the room was spacious, and the hotel could use a remodeling.
Be careful with security, since we go in and out of the hotel without anyone even blinking. We brought guests to our room and no one even notived, and even went to the other hotel across the street, which is from the same owner, but has a better pool and facilities, and NO ONE STOPPED US or other people who aren't guests of the hotel!
It's a major security flaw!
The staff that greeted us didn't even make an effort to try and talk our language, they just spoke spanish!
It's not good, nor bad. It's... OK'ish!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hmirpereira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2010

great roof top pool great staff,well worth the money comig back in april all book up

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gazza66sheerness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lloret de Mar hotels
0.1 mi away
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
#9 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
1,498 reviews
1.7 mi away
Els Llorers
Els Llorers
#8 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
873 reviews
0.9 mi away
URH Hotel Excelsior
URH Hotel Excelsior
#47 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Bonsol
Hotel Bonsol
#54 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
62 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Marsol
Hotel Marsol
#31 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
483 reviews
0.6 mi away
Gran Hotel Flamingo
Gran Hotel Flamingo
#30 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
780 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartaments Condado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartaments Condado

Address: Nicolau Font i Maig, 2 | Platja de Fenals, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 71 Specialty Lodging in Lloret de Mar
Price Range: $36 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartaments Condado 3*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the residential area of Fenals, 500 metres from the beach are the Condado Apartments, these are large spacious apartments, here you can enjoy your stay along with family in a privileged environment of tranquility and relaxation, just minutes away from the town centre.Condado Apartments have 58 apartments to offer with fully equipped kitchen, living-dinning room, bathroom, telephone and satellite television in the living room. Internet is also available in apartments at an additional. A deposit of 100 euros por apartment is required. Apartment for 2 to 4 personsThis apartment contains a living-dinning room with two sofa beds converting in two single beds, double bedroom, bathroom, balcony and safe. (Use of safe at additional cost).Apartment for 4 to 6 personsThis apartment contains a living-dinning room with two sofa beds converting in two single beds, two double bedrooms, bathroom, balcony and safe. (Use of safe at additional cost).Apartment for 6 to 8 personsThis apartment contains a living-dinning room with two sofa beds converting in two single beds, three double bedrooms, two bathrooms, balcony and safe ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apartaments Condado reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Condado Lloret De Mar
Apartaments Condado Lloret De Mar, Costa Brava, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing