We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,059)
Filter reviews
2,059 results
Traveler rating
931
696
266
101
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
931
696
266
101
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snack bar family holiday water park kids club every night the salt water pool chocolate fountain kids slides pirate ship soft play great holiday pony rides pools are great artificial grass themed nights main pool mexican night
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,059 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

7 nights AI. 2 adults,30’s,1 child 3.5 years. V impressed with Hotel complex. Large with loads to do. Room simple but clean tidy&modern. There are 3 hotels linked together. 6 pools and a shared evening entertainment area which works well.
Food is the same as most Spanish all inc places. Lots to choose from but it does not change much. Guaranteed Chips,Pizza,Salad Etc. Very average. Good selection of drinks. Ice creams 11-18.30&yes Magnums& Calippos are there!!
We really liked the pools have artificial grass around meaning children won’t slip, it’s comfy & looks good. The children’s splash pool is great with pirate ship in with slides off it for children up to 5 or so then there are 8 larger slides which you must be 110cm+ to ride in another pool.
2 larger pools which have a swim up bar and islands. Indoor heated pool was popular as the temp is warmer than the others(bit grubby).
I read reviews before we travelled & they say the pools are cold. They are coldish but even in Sept there were very few people who would not go in them.
Children’s club staff are v good but the facilities are a bit worn, children seem to have fun.
Every night children’s entertainment is usually a mini disco at 9 followed by an act at 10 like magician or flemenco dancers.
Temp between 25-30 everyday. No mosquitoes at night. 15 min walk to beach(free shuttle bus until mid Sept every 20 mins).
Girona Airport 30 mins(50€). Girona Airport was great as it seemed very chilled and not chaotic like Palma.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a family holiday of three generations - youngest being 26. It was great to see so much varied seating and so many pools. No matter what time you went to the pool there was always space and plenty of umbrellas. Plenty of seating inside too.

There was always something different to eat at each mealtime and plenty of it with meat and fish cooked to order.

This hotel is trying very hard with its eco policy having recently stopped using bottles of water.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank canada705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic hotel, stayed for a week with the family, loads to do for children with day time and night time entertainment, adults too. 3 pools and slides for the kids and adults to enjoy, kept very clean, food was fantastic, staff very welcoming. Would highly recommend for everyone!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 871ryanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 6 nights within the Olympic Park Hotel, all inclusive, our room was overlooking the adult pool. Our room was located on the top floor and was spacious, extremely clean and comfortable.

On arrival we were placed in a room overlooking the child pool and we kindly asked to be moved so we could overlook the adult pool and have a view of the town and mountains. The reception staff were very obliging, helpful and moved us to a room that we desired. Once we had settled we went down to the Restaurant for some dinner and the amount of food on offer was incredible, salads, fresh fish and meats, and a wide range of deserts. The restaurant staff who kindly cleared away any finished plates on your table were so friendly and we even got a fist pump everyday from a certain restaurant staff member, I believe his name was Ali. Breakfast was also good with a lot of options from eggs, bacon and even pancakes. Everything thing is cooked fresh and I couldn’t get enough of the fresh watermelon.

There was nightly entertainment from Flamenco dancing, audience participation games and acrobat performers. And every night from 21:00-22:00 there was a kids disco with the usual kids party songs (which brought back some nostalgic memories). During the day there was volleyball, ping pong and other sport activities held around the adult pool area which we entered a few times.

The bar has a wide range of drinks available and the cocktails looked amazing (I don’t drink alcohol so I stuck to the Pepsi), there is also a swim up pool bar in the adult pool. There is a snack bar during the day by the kids pool area which offers burgers, pizza, hot dogs and chicken nuggets etc.

There are 3 parts to this hotel, Parks, Suites and Garden. But no matter where you stay within the complex you can use any part of the hotel. The spa and sports centre is joined to the hotel and you can book treatments etc through the hotel reception. As we were all inclusive we received a discount on any treatments. I booked a sports massage for 50 minutes and left feeling so relaxed... I highly recommend it.

The main town centre and the beach is a 10 minute walk from the hotel and we visited this area regularly for dinner and some shopping. Friday nights seems to be the best night for late night shopping, street performers and DJ’s.

There are the usual holiday makers that like to place their towels on sun beds at sunrise, but there is plenty of beds and lots of room, so there is no need for this I believe.

I would highly recommend this hotel as we will be back in 2020!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank IanMichaelShrubb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just returned from a weeks stay all inclusive very good, great friendly service ,good choice of well cooked food, good choice of drinks beer wines cocktails spirits, excellent pool areas entertainment could be better at night mainly child focused could do more for adults my only complaint would be it is very noisy at night mainly people slamming doors and shouting on the landings if this could be addressed it would be an excellent hotel

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank cathshepp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews