We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Evenia Olympic Park
Nearby Hotels
Sant Pere del Bosc Hotel & Spa(Lloret de Mar)
$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Santa Marta(Lloret de Mar)
$262
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rigat Park & Spa Hotel(Lloret de Mar)
$198
$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosamar & Spa(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
$71
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Bonsol(Lloret de Mar)
$45
$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Astoria Park(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aparthotel Costa Encantada(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
$109
$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Els Llorers(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Gran Hotel Monterrey(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
$78
$69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,328)
Filter reviews
1,328 results
Traveler rating
553
484
181
67
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
553
484
181
67
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack barthe salt water poolfamily holidaygreat holidaywater worldtoastiesthemed nightsevery nightartificial grasskids poolkids clubwater park isevening entertainmentplenty of choicefree buschildren and adultsthin walls
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 1,328 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Nice hotel, friendly staff, city with night life for younger people, ... I was there longer time ago, but in summer 2011 I had trip to Spain to visit my friends so for 1 day I was in Lloret de Mar also, and have to say almost nothing changed and it brought nice memories to me...

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zellinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2012

I stayed here for a few nights last Christmas after travelling to Llorett de Mar from the UK. It needs some updating but it's quite comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful despite the large number of guests who were staying there over Christmas. There was a good variety of food and there's a good swimming pool and outdoor seating area for sunny days (it was very warm and sunny there on Christmas Day). There are lifts and comfortable bars.

Room Tip: I had a room with a balcony which was quite peaceful.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Purryo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

This hotel requires modernisation as its decor is quite dated. The staff are helpful and courteous, but it did not help that I had to ask for the heating to be turned on each night during the 3 night stay. The facilities are not as specified as the in/outdoor pools are not heated. The spa is in a private leisure centre that requires even the hotel guests to pay up 12.50 Euro for a 2 hours use. The WIFI is only available in the lobby area of the adjoining hotel. I was not impressed by this standard hotel that is meant to be 4*, considering at night it was impossible to sleep as the noise echoed through the hotel from the Spanish entertainment nights. The sound proofing therefore has a lot to desire. On a positive note, there was a wide buffet selection available at meal times.

Room Tip: If you do not wish to be disturbed in the evenings, you may wish to have a room that does not overlook the pool as otherwise you will have to endue the loud discos.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LorraineBest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Hotel and rooms were spotless, food and service first class every one who worked in the hotel were pleasant and polite a good variety of food even a grill chef who would cook fresh meat and fish to order. The deserts were freshly made and amazing. Rooms cleaned everyday plenty of towels etc. Reception staff were amazing they really did everything in there power to make your stay as pleasant as posibble. Even spoke to local chemists on the phone to sort one couples problems out. Take no notice of any bad reviews this is a really well run and maintaned hotel. The Spa is well worth a visit amazing experience. We would not hesitate to go back again.

Room Tip: Try and get a room facing the pool
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Willmeraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012 via mobile

Them as cook staff were great around the pool on the trips and we joined in with one of the pub crawls. They were such a good bunch and guided is well not on the crazy strip! The fenals beach and lloret beach are nice and clean and clear blue. Lovely views from the castle and lots of smaller beaches if you go along the steps. The hotel was ok the pools were good and lloret has some hidden gems behind the party strip that you hear about initially. We found a romantic restaurant with candle light and fairy lights lovely furniture on the sea front. Very nice we became regulars. It was quiet and a little walk about 10 minutes from the most used part of the beach.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ritmas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews