We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Repetimos en sant Pere !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sant Pere del Bosc Hotel & Spa
Ranked #10 of 124 Hotels in Lloret de Mar
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jettro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

236 - 242 of 249 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Somarai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Regel_ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pauline es una habitación grande, esquinera con mucha luz, buenas vistas y grandes ventanales.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank famada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bernardsuisse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Datravaler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lloret de Mar
2.5 mi away
Rigat Park & Spa Hotel
Rigat Park & Spa Hotel
#34 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
146 reviews
2.5 mi away
Alva Park Costa Brava
Alva Park Costa Brava
#18 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
97 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Santa Marta
Hotel Santa Marta
#17 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Gran Hotel Monterrey
Gran Hotel Monterrey
#16 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
177 reviews
16.7 mi away
Salles Hotel & Spa Cala del Pi
Salles Hotel & Spa Cala del Pi
#1 of 32 in Platja d'Aro
842 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Delamar - ONLY ADULTS
Hotel Delamar - ONLY ADULTS
#1 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sant Pere del Bosc Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sant Pere del Bosc Hotel & Spa

Address: Paratge Sant Pere del Bosc s/n, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#9 Luxury Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#20 Family Hotel in Lloret de Mar
Price Range: $218 - $321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sant Pere del Bosc Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sant Pere del Bosc Hotel & Spa was created with the intention of being a special place. Along with its modernist history, dating back to the beginning of the 20th century, and its understated, natural and tranquil environment, we can add the extra value of dedication, constancy, attention to detail, honesty, discretion, work spirit and professional services that intend to convert this outstanding hotel into a turning point in the conceptualization of 21st century catering and hospitality.The hotels 19 suites, each individually designed, invite the guest to repeat his stay looking for a different atmosphere which can be found in each room. It´s Spa, which offers more than 50 different treatments along with a detailed brochure on Ayurveda (a form of massage), transforms us into a genuine place where you are free to relax, renew and rediscover yourself. Let’s not forget the Mediterranean gastronomy that we offer in our restaurant, which in itself is unique and inspiring.Sant Pere del Bosc aims to become that exclusive getaway that people need in order to rediscover themselves and those around them, and is working to become a known quiet spot where guests feel completely cared for during their wellness process. In order to provide these services, our team has been specially selected according to their personalities and their raw talent. The pleasure of taking care of others must be born from within; our personal goal is to turn these qualities into a first class profession.Ultimately at Sant Pere del Bosc Hotel & Spa we want to allure our clients into using their five senses, or in other words, we want to be a point of reference where “letting yourself be loved” becomes a habit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sant Pere del Bosc Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sant Pere Del Bosc Hotel & Spa Lloret De Mar, Costa Brava, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing