We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Maeva
Nearby Hotels
$93
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rigat Park & Spa Hotel(Lloret de Mar)
$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Santa Marta(Lloret de Mar)
$277
$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
URH Hotel Excelsior(Lloret de Mar)
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Alegria Plaza Paris(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
$82
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aparthotel Costa Encantada(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rosamar & Spa(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
$84
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sant Pere del Bosc Hotel & Spa(Lloret de Mar)
$165
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gran Hotel Monterrey(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
$112
$98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Cleopatra Spa(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
$131
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
31
14
6
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
14
6
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewclean towels every daycerealtvreception
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 56 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We were looking for a cheap break so weren't disappointed.
Hotel is in a great location, a friendly family run establishment but very basic.
We asked for a room with seaview and we got what we requested, however windows are single glazed so if you're after a quiet night it's not the place for you, rather noisy all night long !

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hi59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Staff were very polite. If checking in, make sure you write out your name though 'cause we were waiting outside for 3 hours because the guy on rec' didn't know how to read our names on the reservation and thought we just wanted a room for the night. Not very good when youv'e had a late flight.
Once we got past that everything was fine. V,V basic, V,V uncomfortable and squeaky beds but alright for a budget holiday and aren't planning on spending much time in your room. Really good location. Right on the beach

Room Tip: If you're going solo, you'll still have to pay the single persons supplement. Do yourself a favour and just pay for two. The single rooms are dingy and no-one likes to sleep in a single bed even if you are on your own. Rooms are the same size. No A/C either and there was no breeze
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 44lisalisalisalisa44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

We booked 3 rooms. 1 for my disabled dad and mum. Got a lovely big room on second floor with sea views. Daughters got a room on 5th floor also with sea views from side and we got duplicate of parents room on 4th floor, slightly smaller.
The rooms are very basic, however there is a couple of chairs where you can people watch, clean towels daily, TV and satellite and daily maid service. You also have a safe just a few Euros a night which is always a bonus.
Ideally located on sea front with loads of cafe and bars. Small reception area and TV. Breakfast was fresh bread rolls, ham, cheese, jams, fresh croissants or similar daily, cereals, fresh juice etc. Ideal for those who just want to grab a bite to eat and it was served from 8.30 til 10.30am.
Ideally if you go in height of season ear plugs as in any hotel in lloret is noisy but only outside. The family who own this helped with my disabled father, the night reception man was very attentive. They spoke numerous languages.
To sum up, clean, excellent location, good friendly owners. We will go back.
There is no point other people saying things like no pool etc and ranking it as low rating. You only get what you pay for if you want a pool etc etc. Stop in a much more expensive hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for sea view room. Ideally 221 is biggest.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank S V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Good plentiful European breakfast, constantly replenished. Very comfortable en suite bedrooms with TV including British channels. Run by a very charming and helpful Spanish family who are experienced hoteliers and speak good English. Reception manned 24 hours.. Clean towels daily and beds changed twice weekly.. Surrounded by every possible type of restaurant, shops, chemists and a supermarket.. Literally across the road to the quieter part of the beach and close to the bus stop.. You could not wish for more and i hope to return next year.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AnnievanHeerden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Just been for a week wouldn't go again staff no on ur case alltime shhhhh shhhh even in day time no pool but beach just cross road so not so bad Just don't go me and my boy went he loves a pool but not just that we like a breakfast and it was just cereal bread gobs and few slices ov ham and cheese on a plate that's it

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews