We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful”
Review of All'Angolo Fiorito

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Trapani
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
All'Angolo Fiorito
Ranked #12 of 178 Trapani B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 15, 2013

The guesthouse owners were warm, friendly, welcoming and totally helpful, and the overall experience was just delightful...The rooms were spacious, well equipped and clean, breakfast was pleasant and all surrounded by a whole array of flowers and tortoises!

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Fraser H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (247)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 247 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2013 via mobile

Ignatio and Teresa get full marks for this tranquil home and garden in a slightly offcentre location away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Trapani.
This is definitely the number one B&B in the Trapani area that borders with Erice. Not just a roof above your head for a night, but a real home. Unlike many other places, the owners don't just give you the keys and disappear until the following morning. But they live there, are very welcoming in their attention and talking to them (in Italian) is a joy and a means of getting to know Trapani better. The home is a peaceful oasis with just two rooms, very spacious and generously furnished, leading to a typically mediterranean verandah which overlooks a luscious garden.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anton_Felice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

All'Angolo Fiorito is a beautiful little place hidden outside of the center of Trapani. The two rooms are really mini-apartments, with their own kitchen space. You also have access to a beautiful garden full of flowers and trees, as well as to a big terrace where you'll enjoy a wonderful, personalised and fresh breakfast. One can make one's own tea or coffee, and Teresa -- the wonderful and warm host -- offers fresh fruits, sometimes homegrown. If you don't have a car, they will come and pick you up at the station, and even lend you a bike. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mist_trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

This is a lovely place to stay. The owners warned us they didn't speak English but with our limited Italian and their limited English we managed just fine.
Our room was spacious and cool. Breakfast was delicious-we were asked every day what type of croissant we wanted and our hosts fetched them fresh from the bakery. I would recommend pistacho. Teresa and Ignazio's restaurant recommendations were excellent. We even got a picnic lunch 2 days in a row from them.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MAXIMUMF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marygerotto57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gregorio m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bbglioleandrivilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Trapani hotels
3 mi away
Villa delle Palme Delfina
Villa delle Palme Delfina
#4 of 178 in Trapani
158 reviews
1.5 mi away
Belle Epoque Bed and Breakfast
2.2 mi away
Residence La Gancia
Residence La Gancia
#1 of 18 in Trapani
706 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
L'Oasi del Porto
L'Oasi del Porto
#48 of 121 in Trapani
4 reviews
6.5 mi away
I Giardini di Elencosta
6.7 mi away
Agriturismo Vultaggio
Agriturismo Vultaggio
#1 of 1 in Guarrato
383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All'Angolo Fiorito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All'Angolo Fiorito

Address: Via Pietro Mascagni n. 29, 91100, Trapani, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Trapani > Trapani
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 178 B&Bs / Inns in Trapani
Number of rooms: 2
Also Known As:
All'Angolo Fiorito Trapani, Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing